Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,2

da 1257 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,5
Cibo/pasti
8,8
Tutte le recensioni (1257)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe R. Coppie Italy, 23 febbraio 2014
Staff attento e organizzato

Staff, pulizia, posizione
9,3
Nonostante siamo arrivati in albergo prima dell'orario di check-in, siamo stati accompagnati alla nostra camera. A causa di un disguido tramite Agoda, ci è stata data una camera doppia a letti singoli. Il giorno dopo siamo stati spostati in una camera matrimoniale. Lo staff è preciso e cortese. Al nostro arrivo la receptionist si è premurata di conoscere i nostri programmi in modo tale da assisterci e consigliarci in merito. La camera ed il bagno erano puliti e spaziosi. Comoda la disponibilità del computer in camera. La posizione dell'albergo è centrale. La colazione è buona. Vale la pena di cenare almeno una volta al ristorante. Al nostro rientro dalla crociera sulla baia di Halong, ci è stata offerta la possibilità di fare la doccia in una camera prima di andare in aeroporto.
Romina D. Coppie Italy, 19 luglio 2012
posizione centrale e personale gentilissimo

Cortesia del personale, camere pulite, ristorante ottimo, posizione centrale.
10
ci siamo trovati benissimo e consiglio questo hotel a tutti in quanto è stato davvero un gradevole soggiorno. inoltre visto che si trattava di una luna di miele ci hanno fatto anche trovare una piccola torta in camera con scritto happy honeymoon...fantastici! giudizio positivissimo.
Luciano S. Coppie Italy, 27 aprile 2012
bell'hotel

hotel di charme
10
Bell'hotel situato nelle vicinanze del centro storico, camere accoglienti, pulite e personale gentile e sempre all'altezza. Siamo stati bene
Stefano B. Coppie Italy, 16 dicembre 2010
buona posizione, comodo per visita centro

internet in camera
8,7
ottima accoglienza, le camere sono tutte pulite, siamo stati una notte nella standard ed una nella suite. Pc con internet in camera molto comodo, colazione all'ultimo piano buona e con bellissima vista. Hotel in zona centrale, c'e' confusione ma le camere sono silenziose. soddisfatti.
Peter C. Gruppi Australia, 28 giugno 2014
Great

Location friendly staff great aircon
9,3
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable
Erwin A. Gruppi Philippines, 23 giugno 2014
Best Boutique Hotel Experience Ever!

1. Value for Money , Location, room, quality, food and service are absolutely worth the price. 2. Impeccable Service 3. Food and Location
10
This was the best boutique hotel experience ever for me. Location is very good as it is just a few minutes walk to a famous lake, bargain shopping/night market, Hanoi Opera House and coffee street. Next the service was unbelievably impeccable. From the moment we arrived to the day we left. We were offered a shower room on the day we arrived from Halong Bay before we left for the airport even when we were not checked in anymore. Also, we forgot something in the hotel lobby as we left for the airport and a staff took on a motorcycle and caught up with our car in the busy streets of Hanoi to give us the things we left. Finally, the food was great from breakfast to dinner. Pho (beef) is to die for. The price we paid was absolutely worth every cent of what we got in return! Very highly recommended. 10 out of 10.
Chee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 giugno 2014
This hotel will always stay in our heart!

Good service, nice breakfast and affordable rates for all type of travelllers.
8,7
We are well taken care-off when we stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and honest. We feel safe and welcome staying in this hotel. Normally, I don't bother to write any review but this hotel has done more than required by any standard similar smaller hotel. Staff can speak English well and are always helpful. For example, one incident where we are taking a taxi to my friends' place in Hanoi, the doorman even bother to make sure that the taxi driver knows the right location and taken down the address where we are going. Excellent job!
Terry K. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 18 giugno 2014
Fantastic

Staff, room, attention to detail
8,7
I have returned to this chain of hotels several times and will continue to return as the service is a 5plus start, the staff all speak English fluently, are attentive and extremely polite, try to anticipate every need
Jessie B. Gruppi Singapore, 17 giugno 2014
Wonderful service & thoughtful breakfast spread.

1.The friendly service staff 2.The attention to details in room 3. Helpfulness to guests is top notch
9,7
Felt 100% safe and welcome. Experienced the Vietnamese hospitality. Simply fabulous!
Tze Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 16 giugno 2014
Excellent service and room quality for 3star price

Spacious room Fast check in Friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Fully satisfied. Enjoy the stay very much. Will choose this hotel again next time

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02