Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 698 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 698 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Wai L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2016

Chonnavee M. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2016

sven M. - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016

Albert B. - Spagna
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Mariko M. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Ivan L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Ivan L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Ivan L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Herik F. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016

Kobuchi N. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016