Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 698 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 698 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Ruff D. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

Digesta A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

Helin C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

Eunice L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015

Yap T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015

matthew P. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015

Gabriel C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015

Tim C. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

ELIAS C. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

NICHOLAS B. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2015