oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 509 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (509)
Ordina per:
Brian H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 febbraio 2015
Great room, great location and great staff

Location, room and the staff
10
The staff here was very friendly and helpful! When I arrived they upgraded me to the executive suite for free for a night and for a great deal the second night. The location is right in the middle of the old quarter and was a short walk from everything I needed. The room they upgraded me to was amazing and had a HUGE balcony over looking the street. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone. They arranged a cab for me to and from the airport, exchanged currency for me and helped me book a trip to Halong Bay. The breakfast was also great! Great room, great location and GREAT staff!
Oleg O. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 15 febbraio 2015
good hotel for money

location
8,3
Julie H. Coppie United States of America, 13 febbraio 2015
Oasis in Hanoi!

Service, shower, friendliness!
9,7
We had a great stay. The staff was lovely- everyone. We got hooked up with a great Halong Bay cruise and were able to leave our luggage in the hotel while we went. The tour folks booked an excellent overnight bus company and when the taxi could not get through traffic to pick us up the bellboy ran with us for 1/2 mile of rush hour traffic to get us to the bus. Highly recommend.
Jane D. Coppie Canada, 12 febbraio 2015
Location, location, location

Location. Front desk staff, room
8,3
We had a very nice stay for 5 nights. Our only peeve would be the breakfast. Limited fruit choices, yogurt not available every day. Breakfast staff very slow to notice and to refill coffee pot, jam dished, bread and butter when they were depleted. The breakfast is an area where there is rom for improvement. Also laundry is very slow. Our clothes were submitted before 9am but not returned until 9:30pm the same day.
Nichakarn O. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 11 febbraio 2015
good location

location , bathroom , friendly staff
6
Benjamin G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 febbraio 2015
Adequate but I wouldn't rate it at 4 Stars

location, staff helpfulness, arranged transport from airport
6,3
The connection to the wifi was poor. Other than that, it was adequate in all respects.
Brian H. Coppie New Zealand, 31 gennaio 2015
Great Hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter

Small, very friendly and central to Hanoi Old Quarter
9,7
Very friendly Hotel. Staff very helpful and obliging. Small size with rooms of very good quality, cleanliness and furnishings. You step out of the Hotel directly into the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter with its narrow and very busy streets. Breakfast was very good as a buffet with some additional items cooked on request. Stayed here at the beginning and end of our week in North Vietnam, They stored our bulky luggage while we were away in Halong Bay.Would definitely stay there again.
Simon L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 29 gennaio 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Great location, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay here! Room was comfortable, staff were very friendly, and great location. Definitely recommend this great hotel.
Pick L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 gennaio 2015
Nosiy and air con is not working

Friendly staff, helpful and know English
4,7
My stay is horrible as the air con was down after 1030pm. Asked the staff to fix the air con and he just reset the main switch. However the air con was shut down hourly and I have to get up every hour to reset the main switch...grr.
Andrew Y. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 gennaio 2015
This hotel we would highly recommend fantastic

Warm friendly staff they could not do enough for us. Me and Ming were two of the lovely staff Me arranged Halong Bay which was wonderful. Hotel spotless and location perfect.
10
Great value for money loved location room lovely and staff were so attentive

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HallHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3A04