Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 44

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (588)
Ordina per:
Sook H. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 agosto 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft

breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
9,7
Excellent!
Segnala questa recensione
Nasha M. Coppie Swaziland, 28 agosto 2015
Perfect Hotel

Location, staff, service
9,7
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Nguyen V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 23 agosto 2015
nice hotel

staff, location, price
8,3
fantastic!
Segnala questa recensione
Huu H. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 21 agosto 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.

Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
9,3
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Segnala questa recensione
Mart H. Coppie Germany, 20 agosto 2015
Perfect Location

location, servive, view
10
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Segnala questa recensione
Zuchen D. Coppie China, 20 agosto 2015
Fabulous

location, staff, tour pack
10
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Segnala questa recensione
Chee C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 agosto 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS

Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
8,7
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Segnala questa recensione
Ali R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 agosto 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi

great staff! very helpful
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Huy H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 agosto 2015
Great place to stay

Room, Staff, Location
10
Segnala questa recensione
Jerald T. Coppie Singapore, 8 agosto 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!

The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HallHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03