Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (570)
Ordina per:
Glen C. Coppie Australia, 25 luglio 2015
Hanoi legacy

Location staff communication
8,7
Very enjoyable
Evan S. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 luglio 2015
Best Location

staff, location, service
10
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Peter M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 luglio 2015
Great place

Breakfast great stay great and location great
9,7
Recommended excellent
Jens R. Famiglie con figli grandi Denmark, 16 luglio 2015
The hotel deliver what it promise.

Service, rooms and location
8
A little run down but nothing to complain about. Great service and situated in the hearth of the old quarter.
Nichakarn O. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 15 luglio 2015
location is nice

location , friendly staff, big room
8,3
Sammathy L. Coppie Vietnam, 11 luglio 2015
Great accommodation with very friendly

Service, location, staff
10
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.
Anne V. Coppie Vietnam, 11 luglio 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff

location, staff, service
10
There is really nothing I didn't like. If I had to find any negative it would only be that the breakfast selection was small however the hotel is a small boutique hotel so they are only catering for a small number of people and this is to be expected. I can't really fault this hotel at all. The staff were amazing and will help in anyway they can. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Location is very very awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Kevin V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 giugno 2015
perfect location, extremely helpful staff

location, room, staff
10
Located within walking distance to all tourist attractions. The staff went beyond what we expected. They organised our transport to and from the airport and transport from the airport to the hotel at our next location. Our room was upgraded and the meals at the Legacy Hangbac were better than most. Breakfast was the best we have had. Would definitely return.
Lena G. Coppie Germany, 28 giugno 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam

location, service, staff
10
Location close to the lake and its attractions. Safe location. Friendly people. Extremely helpful staff and management. Great value for money
Thu H. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 25 giugno 2015
Small hotel

Good location, nice staffs
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HallHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07