Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 544 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (544)
Ordina per:
Hoang N. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 23 maggio 2015
Convenience area

Clean, near city central
7,3
Ahmad S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 maggio 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8,3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.
Rafael V. Coppie Netherlands, 15 maggio 2015
Vietnam 2015

Staff, location, service.
8,7
It was more than OK.
Ho-Hin C. Gruppi United States of America, 4 maggio 2015
boys

Service, friendliness, cleanliness
10
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.
Sunny Y. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 aprile 2015
Misleading information on website.

location, breakfast, front desk service
8
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.
Matthew R. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 aprile 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.

location, staff and cleanliness
10
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!
Zion J. Coppie United States of America, 23 aprile 2015
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Coppie India, 19 aprile 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9,3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Sally A. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 aprile 2015
Great hotel

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
9,3
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Chua K. Gruppi Singapore, 14 aprile 2015
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HallHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07