oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 429 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (429)
Ordina per:
Julian D. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 19 luglio 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 luglio 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Julie P. Gruppi Australia, 12 luglio 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 10 luglio 2014
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids
Michael P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 luglio 2014
A great, all-round, good value Hotel

Friendly Staff; Good breakfast; comfortable room
9,7
Great 2nd Time; refer above. Also Center is spelled Centre!
Cuong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 28 giugno 2014
really good

friendly employees, clean and quite
8,3
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.
Frances A. Gruppi Philippines, 23 giugno 2014
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff!

Value for money, great location for shopping, comfy rooms, hospitable staff.
10
Thierry G. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 23 giugno 2014
Great place and good value

Good location, friendly staff and nice place
8
We had a really good time at Hanoi Legacy. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is perfectly located and very good quality. Internet was fast in all the hotel. Breakfast buffet very nice too.
Changmin Y. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 21 giugno 2014
very good hotel

comfortable
9
this is good for reasonable hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HallHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - CameraHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01