Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (172)
Ordina per:
Melissa M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 agosto 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay

Location, location and the staff
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Hoong Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 agosto 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Segnala questa recensione
Bart M. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 24 luglio 2015
Excellent stay

Location, staff, price
9,7
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Bonnie M. Coppie Australia, 7 luglio 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Segnala questa recensione
Lesley F. Coppie Australia, 29 giugno 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9,7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Segnala questa recensione
Chia C. Coppie Taiwan, 20 giugno 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Segnala questa recensione
Jose M. Coppie United States of America, 7 giugno 2015
Stay here!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
10
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole C. Coppie Australia, 3 giugno 2015
Great hotel

Staff, location & comfort
9,3
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Segnala questa recensione
Lori U. Gruppi United States of America, 1 maggio 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Segnala questa recensione
Jesselle L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 febbraio 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04