oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 159 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (159)
Ordina per:
Lori U. Gruppi United States of America, 1 maggio 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 febbraio 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 febbraio 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Coppie United States of America, 12 gennaio 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 4 gennaio 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 21 dicembre 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 dicembre 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 novembre 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9,7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3C06