Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (166)
Ordina per:
Lesley F. Coppie Australia, 29 giugno 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9,7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Chia C. Coppie Taiwan, 20 giugno 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Jose M. Coppie United States of America, 7 giugno 2015
Stay here!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
10
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Nicole C. Coppie Australia, 3 giugno 2015
Great hotel

Staff, location & comfort
9,3
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Lori U. Gruppi United States of America, 1 maggio 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 febbraio 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 febbraio 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Coppie United States of America, 12 gennaio 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 4 gennaio 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 21 dicembre 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6A04