oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 147 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (147)
Ordina per:
Angela G. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 21 dicembre 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Michel R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 dicembre 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 novembre 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9,7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Willem M. Coppie Netherlands, 11 novembre 2014
good stay

decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better
Robert G. Coppie Australia, 4 novembre 2014
Excellent

Location price service
8,3
Exxelent
Michel R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 novembre 2014
Great

Staff, location, price
9,7
Perfect!
Christine S. Coppie Germany, 30 ottobre 2014
Like home!

People, Rooms, Internetaccess
2
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!
Charlotte W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 27 ottobre 2014
Great choice for small central hotel. Super staff.

Location, staff and price.
9,3
Very good.
Pauline A. Coppie France, 26 settembre 2014
Great service.

location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
9
Cameron D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 settembre 2014
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B02