oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Centro benessere Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Palestra Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ingresso
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 417 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (417)
Ordina per:
Besati S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 dicembre 2014
Hotel 4 stelle posizione centrale

Personale, posizione, comodita'
8,3
Vincenzino D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Ottimo soggiorno ad Hanoi

Location in old city price and nice staff
10
Ottimo
Besati S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 maggio 2014
Ottimo hotel , nel centro di Hanoi

Posizione, personale,
9
In viaggio tutti i mesi in Hano e dopo tanti hotel 5 stelle dove si paga extra internet e colazioni ecco un ottimo 4 stelle tutto incluso. In questo hotel si puo' avere la suite al prezzo di una standard room delle solite catene alberghiere 5 stelle. Raccomandato
Mo M. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 3 maggio 2015
definitely overrated

breakfast and service in the restaurant
5,7
hotel is quite old and the actual interior doesn't match their photos on agoda. Front desk staff not so helpful and poor English. On the other hand, staff in restaurant are much more responsive and friendly. in general not value for money. you can definitely find somewhere better with the same cost .
Margaret G. Coppie United States of America, 29 aprile 2015
Lovely staff, but noisy hallways

The staff, the location, and the decor were all very nice
8
This is a lovely little boutique hotel with an excellent staff, however, if you are not an early riser it can be quite noisy. The building is old with no interior insulation, and the doors have an odd 'alarm' that seems to go off up and down the hallways depending on how the guest uses the key card. There was a family in the room across from us who had a 2 year old that did what 2 year olds do - shrieking to hear his voice echo in the room and hallway. It was fine for us, as we are early risers, but some might find the 5 am wakeup calls of bustling in the hallways disturbing. I would stay there again as it is convenient and cheap, but definitely bring ear plugs!
Lauren G. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 26 aprile 2015
Great Location

Location , room size , servicr
8
Very good . My only complaint was my room had no view , looked on to a wall with fake painted windows and flower boxes .
Justin W. Gruppi Australia, 22 aprile 2015
Good location

Location, location location
8,7
Really this hotel is fine, if your staying here its about being in the tourist location. You will not be blown away, but the location is spot on. No pool though.
Cushla F. Coppie New Zealand, 17 aprile 2015
Not impressed

Location cleanliness
6,7
We booked a superior city view room as a fancy hotel at the end of our trip. They gave us a room with no window, when my partner queried this they said they thought we would want a quiet room, not their choice to make what a cheek!! we booked a city view for a reason. Turns out they had booked our room out so we moved to a room with a window looking out to a wall not the luxury that we were looking forward to. The shower was about 1m up the wall so it was impossible to shower and our complementary water had been half drunk! The room was clean but the staff were rude ( exceand cheated us out of the room we were expecting. It was over priced for what is was and we never got that city view that we paid for. I would not recommend.
Qingyao L. Coppie Singapore, 7 aprile 2015
Value for money hotel in a great location

Great Location, Nice spacious rooms, Good Service
8,3
Thuy-Vy T. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 4 aprile 2015
I did not understand your question.

Food, services
10
Happy. People are so nice,warm and helpful. Location is convenience.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B02