oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Centro benessere
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Palestra Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrata
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 245 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (245)
Ordina per:
Besati S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 maggio 2014
Ottimo hotel , nel centro di Hanoi

Posizione, personale,
9
In viaggio tutti i mesi in Hano e dopo tanti hotel 5 stelle dove si paga extra internet e colazioni ecco un ottimo 4 stelle tutto incluso. In questo hotel si puo' avere la suite al prezzo di una standard room delle solite catene alberghiere 5 stelle. Raccomandato
Gautier Y. Viaggiatori singoli France, 17 agosto 2014
Good location, free wifi and comfortable rooms

Good location, free wifi , room upgrade
7,7
Attentive staff, upgraded to a nice suite ,comfortable hotel.the only complain was told to go to the cafe on the across the street by the staff and that was terrible .
Geraldine W. Coppie Singapore, 11 agosto 2014
A pleasant stay

clean room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
The hotel is located in a quiet part of the old quarter. Rooms are quite large and clean. Staff is polite and helpful.
Emil I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 agosto 2014
nice room. good rate. good breakfast.

good room. good breakfast. good location.
8
It was our first time in Han Noi. City center is quite far from air port (+/- 35 km). The hotel location is near by the lake and surrounding by bars, pubs and reataurants.
Jamila E. Gruppi Philippines, 5 agosto 2014
A 5-star in the perfect location

Very nice rooms, perfect location, management
9,3
Very nice and comfortable rooms. Just a minute away from Hoan Kiem lake (or even less) a few minutes away from St. Joseph Cathedral and the "themed" streets of the Old Quarter, a bit pricey though but I like the fact that management seeks regular feedback. I commend Ricky too for being accommodating and knowledgeable about what to do or where to go in Hanoi and even knowledgeable about our country ^_^
Jeffrey P. Coppie United States of America, 3 agosto 2014
Excellent Hotel

Service, Location, Facilities
9,7
I stayed at the Hanoi Pearl for three nights. We arrived to a very friendly staff who were happy to accommodate us with anything we needed. The location is great, right next to the lake in the middle of Hanoi. The rooms and facilities are top notch and the service staff are VERY friendly. It was a very pleasant stay. If I ever go back to Hanoi, I will stay here again.
Mohd F. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 luglio 2014
The hotel is quaint. staff are friendly.

staffs are efficient and friendly. clean and spacious room. good location.
8,7
It was nice. We were upgraded tona one bedroom suite without asking. We enjoyed our stay there.
Anna T. Coppie Philippines, 29 luglio 2014
Good location and Nice rooms

The location is very convenient for travelers who like to walk and explore, the rooms were well appointed with the necessary amenities and the staff were very efficient and helps
9,3
Anna T. Gruppi Philippines, 29 luglio 2014
Nice hotel with clean rooms and the best location

The location was the best in terms of proximity to tourist attractions and shopping, the rooms were very clean and the staff were efficient.
9,3
The Hanoi Pearl Hotel made sure we were comfortable and they did their best to help us whenever we had concerns. Room service was quick and reliable, the rooms were clean and new, the daily buffet breakfast had an egg station, lots of choices and they even had a Pho (noodle soup) station. The location is perfect for travelers who only have a few days to spare in Hanoi.
Lynne R. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 25 luglio 2014
Good experience

The service, the beds were comfortable, the location
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Centro benessereHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - PalestraHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C04