oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 251 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (251)
Ordina per:
Antonio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 gennaio 2015
Un ottimo hotel con ottimo prezzo e servisio

personale, pulizia, posizione
9,7
Davvero eccellente! ottimo albergo con personale veramente disponibile e gentile. Stanze pulite e di qualità. Se volete stare molto tranquilli consiglio di scegliere una stanza senza vista sulla strada principale perchè di sera c'è molto rumore. Avevo prenotato una stanza con vista ma dato che avevo bisogno di tranquillità ho chiesto se potevano darmi un'altra stanza. Nessun problema e subito accontentato con una stanza appena più piccola ma di qualità pari. Molto consigliato anche per l'eccellente posizione!
Giuseppe R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Piacevole

Posizione
9
Ottima posizione,nel vecchio quartiere di Hanoi, con tutto il fascino del mercato notturno, da visitare. il tutto spostandosi semplicemente a piedi.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Pieno di locali tipici della zona.
Steven J. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 3 marzo 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9,3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Breton C. Coppie Thailand, 1 marzo 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 febbraio 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 febbraio 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!
Martin S. Coppie United States of America, 26 febbraio 2015
lovely hotel

Staff,Room,Location.
10
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in hanoi not too far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and rooms very clean good good shower plenty of hot water great value we would stay here again
Peter H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 febbraio 2015
Amazing service, We will going back.

Excellent all
10
We stayed three nights as well as booking a tour of Halong bay & Sapa with them. The rooms were lovely and clean food was good. What made the trip was the staff. Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help you. the service was wonderful,I will definitely going back there again,
Thomas S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 febbraio 2015
Great Rooms in Great Location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
I stayed 5 nights during the Tet holiday. The hotel operated beautifully even with most staff away. The location is ideal being in the center of the old quarter and within easy walking distance of museums. Great value for money
Kwang T. Coppie Canada, 20 febbraio 2015
Great choose

The staff,Reasonable & clean room
10
The staff were really pleasant,very polite and always smiling.The manager had a good knowledge of English and was extremely helpful with any advice we needed.Reasonable & clean room,I would like to choose it again when I'm there

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02