oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 306 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (306)
Ordina per:
Antonio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 gennaio 2015
Un ottimo hotel con ottimo prezzo e servisio

personale, pulizia, posizione
9,7
Davvero eccellente! ottimo albergo con personale veramente disponibile e gentile. Stanze pulite e di qualità. Se volete stare molto tranquilli consiglio di scegliere una stanza senza vista sulla strada principale perchè di sera c'è molto rumore. Avevo prenotato una stanza con vista ma dato che avevo bisogno di tranquillità ho chiesto se potevano darmi un'altra stanza. Nessun problema e subito accontentato con una stanza appena più piccola ma di qualità pari. Molto consigliato anche per l'eccellente posizione!
Giuseppe R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Piacevole

Posizione
9
Ottima posizione,nel vecchio quartiere di Hanoi, con tutto il fascino del mercato notturno, da visitare. il tutto spostandosi semplicemente a piedi.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Pieno di locali tipici della zona.
Donnawat K. Coppie Thailand, 19 aprile 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Coppie Denmark, 16 aprile 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Coppie Germany, 15 aprile 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Coppie Australia, 13 aprile 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Coppie Mexico, 12 aprile 2015
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 aprile 2015
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel
Wong F. Coppie Australia, 10 aprile 2015
Recommended

Staff,Value for money.
10
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was sizable and clean. Good breakfast buffet. The hotel is dead center of old town.Recommended for some cosy days in Hanoi, and in walking distance of most of the things you want to see.
Tumanako M. Coppie New Zealand, 10 aprile 2015
Good hotel

staff are great location good buffet breakfast awesome
10
Great stay they helped us with our trip to halong bay helpful staff breakfast was good a nice spread my wife and I enjoyed our stay wish we stayed longer

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B02