oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 227 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (227)
Ordina per:
Antonio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 gennaio 2015
Un ottimo hotel con ottimo prezzo e servisio

personale, pulizia, posizione
9,7
Davvero eccellente! ottimo albergo con personale veramente disponibile e gentile. Stanze pulite e di qualità. Se volete stare molto tranquilli consiglio di scegliere una stanza senza vista sulla strada principale perchè di sera c'è molto rumore. Avevo prenotato una stanza con vista ma dato che avevo bisogno di tranquillità ho chiesto se potevano darmi un'altra stanza. Nessun problema e subito accontentato con una stanza appena più piccola ma di qualità pari. Molto consigliato anche per l'eccellente posizione!
Giuseppe R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Piacevole

Posizione
9
Ottima posizione,nel vecchio quartiere di Hanoi, con tutto il fascino del mercato notturno, da visitare. il tutto spostandosi semplicemente a piedi.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Pieno di locali tipici della zona.
Armando C. Coppie United States of America, 28 gennaio 2015
Home away from home

Best staff,Great Breakfast,Location
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great . they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I recomend Romance hotel.
Ali W. Coppie Australia, 24 gennaio 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam

All excellent
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the normal western fare but they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I would certainly recommend Romance hotel for traveller.
Riomaria H. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 gennaio 2015
Cheers for romance hotel

Room,Staff,Location
10
The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and could not do more to assist you. The hotel was really nice, rooms were spacious and modern. Cheers for Romance Boutique Hotel!
Kho S. Coppie Netherlands, 23 gennaio 2015
Perfect Hotel for my needs

Great location,Nice room,best staff
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights .That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff.
Dyergregory C. Coppie United States of America, 22 gennaio 2015
Perfect Hotel

Staff,great location,Comfortable room
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights and then came back twice for a total of 8 days... That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff. They did not try to sell me tours but just asked once if I was interested (which is a good service)... after that they just made sure I was comfortable with my staying and helped me if I needed help or advise. Highly recommended!
Komori T. Coppie Canada, 20 gennaio 2015
Great Service with travel Egency

Sercice,location,Nice room
10
Hanoi Romance Hotel arranged our entire stay in Vietnam even though we only spent 2 evenings at their Hotel. They arranged our trip to SAPA including train tickets, our airport transfers. The rooms at the hotel are as always, clean, comfortable and quiet despite being located in Old Quarter. Breakfast is Buffer was delicious with Vietnamese and "western" options.
Boyoung H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 19 gennaio 2015
attentive staffs, convenienct location

attentive staffs, convenienct location, Value for Money
8
It was not easy to find at first but once you become familiar with direction. All the famous places are in walking distance. Hotel staffs were so helpful and kind. Room was very tidy too. It was value for money!
Alexander P. Coppie United States of America, 17 gennaio 2015
Staff Helpful,Great service

Staff,service,location
10
The staff here was extremely helpful, the place was charming, clean, with excellent breakfasts, and the location was superb, right in the center of the old city. I stayed twice, with a trip to Halong Bay in between, and would have been happy to have stayed longer.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03