Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (357)
Ordina per:
Antonio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 gennaio 2015
Un ottimo hotel con ottimo prezzo e servisio

personale, pulizia, posizione
9,7
Davvero eccellente! ottimo albergo con personale veramente disponibile e gentile. Stanze pulite e di qualità. Se volete stare molto tranquilli consiglio di scegliere una stanza senza vista sulla strada principale perchè di sera c'è molto rumore. Avevo prenotato una stanza con vista ma dato che avevo bisogno di tranquillità ho chiesto se potevano darmi un'altra stanza. Nessun problema e subito accontentato con una stanza appena più piccola ma di qualità pari. Molto consigliato anche per l'eccellente posizione!
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppe R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Piacevole

Posizione
9
Ottima posizione,nel vecchio quartiere di Hanoi, con tutto il fascino del mercato notturno, da visitare. il tutto spostandosi semplicemente a piedi.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Pieno di locali tipici della zona.
Segnala questa recensione
Bethany D. Coppie Australia, 29 agosto 2015
Great location and staff

It's in a fantastic location and staff are great. The bed is firm but comfortable, good after a long day on your feet
8,7
Stay was good. Someone else was staying in the room we book so they downgraded us the first night. The room was tiny and there was a gap in the door to the bathroom...it was only an issue when one of us wanted to use the toilet. After 24hrs travelling, we were happy to have a bed. To compensate, they upgraded us for our other two nights which was really nice. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us book a trip to having bay, recommended restaurants and helped us exchange money. They even patiently taught me some Vietnamese. I would recommend this place for a cheap, clean hotel in a good location. It's good for people who spend most of their day exploring and want a quiet place to rest at night
Segnala questa recensione
David W. Gruppi Indonesia, 14 agosto 2015
Great stay in Old Quarters

Location is quite nice in the middle of Old Quarters but a little bit hidden which is great. The staffs are nice and friendly. The deluxe room is comfortable and nicely decorated.
8,3
I love my stay here. The deluxe room is fantastic and has everything I need (Air Con, flat screen TV, refrigerator). It does have window to outside but directly to a wall so there is no possibility to get sunlight. But that is what makes it so quiet). The staff is really friendly and helpful especially one girl who takes time to explain the surroundings and interesting places to see. They offer us some tour options but don't force us to buy from them. The breakfast is superb with plenty of options. For me personally you get more from what you pay.
Segnala questa recensione
Hadri H. Coppie Malaysia, 8 agosto 2015
Good location, acceptable customer service

Good location, location location
6
Food is not very good.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey H. Coppie Australia, 25 luglio 2015
Hanoi old town three star

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. The room was clean, comfortable and equiped with all essential amenities.
8
The hotel was a little hard to find and we were a little concerned as the taxi driver left us in the middle of a busy market pointing down a narrow lane. The hotel is comfortable and the staff were always friendly and willing to help. The breakfast was basic but sufficient enough to keep most people content. We had a delux room with a city view. The room was spacious and comfortable but we were on the third floor facing the lane and it was a bit noisy from 6am through to late in the evening. Our "city view" consisted of another hotel window about 3 meters from our window.
Segnala questa recensione
Phuoc K. Coppie Vietnam, 22 luglio 2015
Good location

Location, clean, equipments
7,7
The hotel is located at the center of Hanoi, easily walk to the center, there are many lical restaurants, shop bear by. The room is clean, good size for a city hotel in old quater, friendly staff, good wifi. Breakfast is quite good. Room rate is reasonable.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas P. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 luglio 2015
Excellent

Staff, location, new hotel
10
Staff very friendly, location right in the heart of old town.
Segnala questa recensione
Hannah M. Gruppi United States of America, 8 luglio 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel

The cleanliness of the rooms, the helpfulness of the staff, and the location
8
Hanoi Romance hotel is a hotel that I would go back to if I returned to Hanoi. It is affordable, clean, and the staff are very friendly. They have a big buffet breakfast and the beds are large and comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas P. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 luglio 2015
Great hotel

Location staff good size rooms
10
Staff very friendly, great location right in the heart of the old town.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08