Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 323 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (323)
Ordina per:
Antonio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 gennaio 2015
Un ottimo hotel con ottimo prezzo e servisio

personale, pulizia, posizione
9,7
Davvero eccellente! ottimo albergo con personale veramente disponibile e gentile. Stanze pulite e di qualità. Se volete stare molto tranquilli consiglio di scegliere una stanza senza vista sulla strada principale perchè di sera c'è molto rumore. Avevo prenotato una stanza con vista ma dato che avevo bisogno di tranquillità ho chiesto se potevano darmi un'altra stanza. Nessun problema e subito accontentato con una stanza appena più piccola ma di qualità pari. Molto consigliato anche per l'eccellente posizione!
Giuseppe R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Piacevole

Posizione
9
Ottima posizione,nel vecchio quartiere di Hanoi, con tutto il fascino del mercato notturno, da visitare. il tutto spostandosi semplicemente a piedi.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Pieno di locali tipici della zona.
Taimany S. Famiglie con figli grandi Laos, 17 maggio 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5,3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?
Phung D. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 15 maggio 2015
My second stay, still love it

Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast and clean
10
Always enjoyed staying there, warm atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. I love it
Daniel F. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 3 maggio 2015
Nice spot in the heart of the beer street

location, price, clean
8
Michel A. Coppie Netherlands, 3 maggio 2015
Great Hotel

Location,Staff,Clean
10
Great location tucked off one of the main streets in the old quarter not far from the lake. Rooms are lovely-spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Would definitely stay here again when I'm next in Hanoi
Ali W. Coppie Australia, 2 maggio 2015
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 maggio 2015
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Alisa A. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 27 aprile 2015
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C08