oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 663 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (663)
Ordina per:
Marco C. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2014
Ottima posizione ma necessita un bel reatauro

Posizione - staff
7,7
Niente da dire Sulla posizione e sullo staff, veramente eccellenti, ma l'albergo e' un po vecchiotto ed avrebbe bisogno di una certa manutenzione. Comunque il rapporto qualita prezzo e' ottimo considerando che siete in centro ad Hanoi e che non alloggiate in una Catena Internazionale, ma in una struttura prettamente vietnamita. Consigliato per budget limitati e per chi non si formalizza troppo. Pulito.
Gianmaria V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 giugno 2014
Molto bene

Posizione, pulizia,
8,3
Camera piccola, ma molto pulita e ordinata, buone le rifiniture. Internet veloce. Colazione non entusiasmante. Personale un po' svogliato a darti consigli. Bella posizione, vicino al lago e alla zona vecchia di Hanoi! Consigliato
Tion K. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 settembre 2014
It's Good

The receptionist is friendly, the room is very comfortable, the location of the hotel is strategik
8
Somkiat W. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 1 settembre 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8,7
Good
Dian P. Coppie Indonesia, 17 agosto 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9,3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Dariusz B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 agosto 2014
Good allocation

Allocation, service and cleanness
10
It was a very peacefull.
Joo L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6,7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Coppie Thailand, 20 luglio 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 20 luglio 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 14 luglio 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06