oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 687 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (687)
Ordina per:
Marco C. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2014
Ottima posizione ma necessita un bel reatauro

Posizione - staff
7,7
Niente da dire Sulla posizione e sullo staff, veramente eccellenti, ma l'albergo e' un po vecchiotto ed avrebbe bisogno di una certa manutenzione. Comunque il rapporto qualita prezzo e' ottimo considerando che siete in centro ad Hanoi e che non alloggiate in una Catena Internazionale, ma in una struttura prettamente vietnamita. Consigliato per budget limitati e per chi non si formalizza troppo. Pulito.
Gianmaria V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 giugno 2014
Molto bene

Posizione, pulizia,
8,3
Camera piccola, ma molto pulita e ordinata, buone le rifiniture. Internet veloce. Colazione non entusiasmante. Personale un po' svogliato a darti consigli. Bella posizione, vicino al lago e alla zona vecchia di Hanoi! Consigliato
Lai D. Coppie United States of America, 14 novembre 2014
Nice new hotel

Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
8,3
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Curtis N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 novembre 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good staff, good value, great location
9,7
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Acorda A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
good location for shopping and walking

the location...the staff and the room
9,3
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Khai J. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 8 novembre 2014
budget hotel

location, strong wifi, budget
5,7
Carson C. Coppie Malaysia, 6 novembre 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly, Clean, Tidy
6
Overall awesome!
Sharon D. Coppie Australia, 31 ottobre 2014
good location, helpful staff

great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
8
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Kerri D. Coppie Australia, 8 ottobre 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Danie M. Coppie Australia, 5 ottobre 2014
Good cheap accomadation

Location price friendly staff
8
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02