Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 750 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (750)
Ordina per:
Marco C. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2014
Ottima posizione ma necessita un bel reatauro

Posizione - staff
7,7
Niente da dire Sulla posizione e sullo staff, veramente eccellenti, ma l'albergo e' un po vecchiotto ed avrebbe bisogno di una certa manutenzione. Comunque il rapporto qualita prezzo e' ottimo considerando che siete in centro ad Hanoi e che non alloggiate in una Catena Internazionale, ma in una struttura prettamente vietnamita. Consigliato per budget limitati e per chi non si formalizza troppo. Pulito.
Segnala questa recensione
Gianmaria V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 giugno 2014
Molto bene

Posizione, pulizia,
8,3
Camera piccola, ma molto pulita e ordinata, buone le rifiniture. Internet veloce. Colazione non entusiasmante. Personale un po' svogliato a darti consigli. Bella posizione, vicino al lago e alla zona vecchia di Hanoi! Consigliato
Segnala questa recensione
Lee H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 6 gennaio 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Segnala questa recensione
Felicia C. Gruppi Singapore, 20 dicembre 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Segnala questa recensione
Felicia C. Gruppi Singapore, 20 dicembre 2015
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Segnala questa recensione
Felicia C. Gruppi Singapore, 20 dicembre 2015
Costly Phone Bill

Comfort and Good Bed
7
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Segnala questa recensione
Kai E. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 novembre 2015
satisfied

attentive staff,location,dining
7,7
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Segnala questa recensione
Tan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 novembre 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs

Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
9,7
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Segnala questa recensione
Siu H. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 ottobre 2015
Good location

Good location, nice staff
8
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Segnala questa recensione
Allan L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 settembre 2015
So So

Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
5
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08