Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 463 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (463)
Simone B. Coppie Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
tanta pioggia e troppa cortesia

centrale, pulito, bella camera
6,7
in due parole "attenti alla reception" tentano di fregarvi con i tour ed in particolare la signorina con occhialetti e macchia verde sull'occhio destro, che vorrei segnalare all'attenzione di Agoda, ha tentato di estorcere 330 dollari " non noccioline" 330 dollari,con l'inganno di un tour che secondo lei avevamo fissato e dovevamo pagare, quando ne avevamo solo parlato con lei per sapere cifre date ecc... senza avere firmato alcun chè
Victoria S. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 aprile 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

clean, central location, good value
9,7
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Danny P. Coppie Malaysia, 3 aprile 2014
A mere okay hotel

Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
6,3
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Grace B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 1 aprile 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
8,3
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Ian D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 febbraio 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .

The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
9,3
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Sanjay L. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 2 febbraio 2014
good value for money

staff, location price
7
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Grace B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 23 gennaio 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
9
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Pekka H. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 11 gennaio 2014
Excellent choice

Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
7,7
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Evie M. Coppie United States of America, 28 dicembre 2013
Clean and Quiet

Clean, large room and helpful staff
7
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Choy C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 22 dicembre 2013
N/A

Free Wifi
7,7
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HallHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A03