Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (577)
Ordina per:
Simone B. Coppie Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
tanta pioggia e troppa cortesia

centrale, pulito, bella camera
6,7
in due parole "attenti alla reception" tentano di fregarvi con i tour ed in particolare la signorina con occhialetti e macchia verde sull'occhio destro, che vorrei segnalare all'attenzione di Agoda, ha tentato di estorcere 330 dollari " non noccioline" 330 dollari,con l'inganno di un tour che secondo lei avevamo fissato e dovevamo pagare, quando ne avevamo solo parlato con lei per sapere cifre date ecc... senza avere firmato alcun chè
Chrisitne Z. Gruppi Philippines, 28 giugno 2015
Exceptional staff

Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
9
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Nicole F. Gruppi Australia, 27 giugno 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step

The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
10
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Shofiq A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 giugno 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6,7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Valerie C. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 giugno 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Wong W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 24 maggio 2015
Nice stay

Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
7,3
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Tri H. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 23 maggio 2015
good staff, clean

location, room design, facilities
7,3
Tạm
Joanna L. Gruppi Canada, 17 maggio 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8,7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Kerry N. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 maggio 2015
fantastic

staff, hotel condition, cost
10
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Kirsten P. Coppie Canada, 16 maggio 2015
Great Service

great service, good breakfast, location
8,7
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04