oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 476 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (476)
Ordina per:
Simone B. Coppie Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
tanta pioggia e troppa cortesia

centrale, pulito, bella camera
6,7
in due parole "attenti alla reception" tentano di fregarvi con i tour ed in particolare la signorina con occhialetti e macchia verde sull'occhio destro, che vorrei segnalare all'attenzione di Agoda, ha tentato di estorcere 330 dollari " non noccioline" 330 dollari,con l'inganno di un tour che secondo lei avevamo fissato e dovevamo pagare, quando ne avevamo solo parlato con lei per sapere cifre date ecc... senza avere firmato alcun chè
Kirsten M. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 12 agosto 2014
Okay but not fabulous

Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
6
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
Thi T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 17 luglio 2014
Centrally location. Good price

Centrally location. Good price.
6
Tu N. Coppie Vietnam, 5 giugno 2014
staff were not flexible

center , quiete , safe
3,7
bed
Graeme T. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 maggio 2014
Excellent base for Hanoi

Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
9,7
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Randhir P. Coppie India, 14 maggio 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.

Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
7,3
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Stephen D. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 maggio 2014
Great sharing life with the locals

Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
8,7
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Grace B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 25 aprile 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
7
Jose A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 aprile 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.

Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
9,3
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Victoria S. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 aprile 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

clean, central location, good value
9,7
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HallHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03