oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hall Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ristorante
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 490 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (490)
Ordina per:
Simone B. Coppie Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
tanta pioggia e troppa cortesia

centrale, pulito, bella camera
6,7
in due parole "attenti alla reception" tentano di fregarvi con i tour ed in particolare la signorina con occhialetti e macchia verde sull'occhio destro, che vorrei segnalare all'attenzione di Agoda, ha tentato di estorcere 330 dollari " non noccioline" 330 dollari,con l'inganno di un tour che secondo lei avevamo fissato e dovevamo pagare, quando ne avevamo solo parlato con lei per sapere cifre date ecc... senza avere firmato alcun chè
Xuan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 15 settembre 2014
Excellent

Tidy,good service,funny staff
9
Nguyen T. Gruppi Vietnam, 14 settembre 2014
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9,3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Sek L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 settembre 2014
value for money stay

wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
8,7
Keiko N. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 12 settembre 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi

The staff, the price, the flexibility
9
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Anh P. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 12 settembre 2014
Worth of what we paid.

staff is friendly, helpful..
6,3
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Claire L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 settembre 2014
Comfortable and clean

service cleanliness and location
8
It was all I needed
Ivy L. Gruppi Philippines, 2 settembre 2014
awesome

the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
9,3
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Michael J. Coppie United States of America, 30 agosto 2014
Great location in the old quarter!

Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
9,3
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Michael J. Coppie United States of America, 29 agosto 2014
Very clean rooms in central location

Room rate, clean, location
9,3
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - CameraHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HallHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04