oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 828
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1953 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1953)
Ordina per:
Marco B. Coppie Italy, 28 aprile 2014
ottimo hotel con servizio adeguato

standard elevato, silenzioso, buona posizione
8,7
anche se non è situato nei quartieri centrali, l'hotel è vicino alla fermata della metropolitana e raggiungibile in modo rapido da dovunque. La posizione è ottima, le camere hanno la vista su entrambi i lati della baia di hong kong. La camera è spaziosa, anche se un po' ingombra di arredi, il bagno notevole. Il servizio è impeccabile, ottima e varia la colazione. Abbiamo scelto la camera de luxe harbour che dà diritto al check in/out veloce e l'accesso al bar dell'ultimo piano alla sera con soft drink gratuiti. L'hotel è silenzioso: in altri, anche di livello elevato, si sentiva il rumore della strada o dei cantieri (ce ne sono molti). Se tornassi ad hk e decidessi di scegliere un hotel di questo livello tornerei sicuramente.
Alberto G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2012
buona posizione camere un poco piccole

gentilezza del personale e ristorante
8
ho trascorso 3 giorni molto piacevoli , ambiente favorevole
Pasquale F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 novembre 2012
Camere piccole posizione non da 5stelle

Colazione esclusa no wifi da nessuna parte tutto e a pagamento
4,3
Soggiorno non affatto piacevole grande hall senza nessun conforto camere piccole non da hotel a 5stelle.
Ferdinando D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 novembre 2010
Hotel confortevole servizio ottimo

gentilezza dl personale specialmente concierge
8
Ben servito dalla stazione e per la stazione. Consiglio di mangiare al ristorante all'ultimo piano, ottima cucina. Ben servito dal metrò pur essendo un pò periferico
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottima all'ultimo piano
Jiho J. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 13 dicembre 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?

close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
6
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Virlane T. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 13 dicembre 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam

Location, Service, Well-maintained
9,3
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
David H. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 6 dicembre 2014
What A Rip Off

Staff attitude . Cleanliness
5
When you travel thousands of miles and book a hotel An ideal holiday hotel should provide a comfortable environment for all customers and have the facilities that it promotes. This hotel offered a heated swimming pool which was closed for maintenance until March and unless you were prepared to up grade to Club Class the service level offered other than a room is non existent. A 2 tier customer service. I had to up graded so my family could relax in the absence of the pool and any lounging facilities for standard customers . Having decided to terminate my stay I had to pay for the full trip even though I had been mislead.
Gordon T. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9,3
Mark M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9,7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Shilpa V. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
Annoying long wait for check in, expensive food

Cheap room rent, food quality is good, cleanliness
6
Extremely disappointed with service - check in was supposed to be at 3.30pm but I got my room at 10.30pm. There was no reason given, no refund or upgrade. Staff Only kept saying sorry & gave me a free drink voucher at lounge. But no refund or concession given on room rent since it was almost half day passed already. Did not suite the 5 star standard. I saw huge crowd of customers waiting for their rooms. Shows lack of planning & poor management. After long wait & travelling I felt a bit unwell & wanted to have basic painkiller tablet & mussel pain spray, which should be easily available in hotels first aid box. But they didn't provide & suggested me to go to 7 Eleven. Irritating experience. Food is good but extremely expensive. Spa is so so, expensive. Location is away from central business area, but nearby mtr helped. Overall felt that it didn't live upto 5star standard at all

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07