oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 828
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 2006 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (2006)
Ordina per:
Marco B. Coppie Italy, 28 aprile 2014
ottimo hotel con servizio adeguato

standard elevato, silenzioso, buona posizione
8,7
anche se non è situato nei quartieri centrali, l'hotel è vicino alla fermata della metropolitana e raggiungibile in modo rapido da dovunque. La posizione è ottima, le camere hanno la vista su entrambi i lati della baia di hong kong. La camera è spaziosa, anche se un po' ingombra di arredi, il bagno notevole. Il servizio è impeccabile, ottima e varia la colazione. Abbiamo scelto la camera de luxe harbour che dà diritto al check in/out veloce e l'accesso al bar dell'ultimo piano alla sera con soft drink gratuiti. L'hotel è silenzioso: in altri, anche di livello elevato, si sentiva il rumore della strada o dei cantieri (ce ne sono molti). Se tornassi ad hk e decidessi di scegliere un hotel di questo livello tornerei sicuramente.
Alberto G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2012
buona posizione camere un poco piccole

gentilezza del personale e ristorante
8
ho trascorso 3 giorni molto piacevoli , ambiente favorevole
Pasquale F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 novembre 2012
Camere piccole posizione non da 5stelle

Colazione esclusa no wifi da nessuna parte tutto e a pagamento
4,3
Soggiorno non affatto piacevole grande hall senza nessun conforto camere piccole non da hotel a 5stelle.
Ferdinando D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 novembre 2010
Hotel confortevole servizio ottimo

gentilezza dl personale specialmente concierge
8
Ben servito dalla stazione e per la stazione. Consiglio di mangiare al ristorante all'ultimo piano, ottima cucina. Ben servito dal metrò pur essendo un pò periferico
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottima all'ultimo piano
Matthew B. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 gennaio 2015
Great hotel

Location, view, convenient
9,7
Wai S. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 gennaio 2015
Nice staff and nice experience

Nice staff and willing to help even at midnight. Nice room with harbour view. Nice washroom in room
8
Pradeep D. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 18 gennaio 2015
It's bit far but a best hotel newly made

Good rooms goods staffs what more U want !!
8,3
It was nice and good room condition and excellent staffs
Colin N. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 gennaio 2015
Great hotel, not so good restaurants

Stunning harbour views. Luxurious & clean accommodation. Easy access to MTR
7,7
Great hotel to explore Hong Kong, If you can book into the Club rooms because the club lounge & service is terrific. Really enjoyed the stay, rooms well appointed, really comfortable with all the amenities (they even have a choice of 14 (yes fourteen!!) different pillows for you to chose from!). The staff are really friendly and helpful and the location is within easy access (2 minute walk) to the MTR (Hong Kong underground). Our only disappointment was with the hotel restaurants. We ate in 2 of the 3 restaurants and weren't impressed by our experience. The 3rd floor restaurant offers a set price butter as well as a menu choice, and of the four of us dining (all with different meal choices), only one of us enjoyed the meal. The restaurant on the top floor (Le 188)has spectacular harbour views, and an extensive menu, but if you chose to dine there don't arrive hungry because the portion sizes are far from generous. There were 6 of us dining and we ordered various meals, but a common theme was exhibited by each meal. They had all been prepared to be visually spectacular, but with all the fuss and nonsense of the display, the chef had forgotten that we actually were looking for some food!! The general consensus was that it was over pretentious, over priced and underwhelming! It wasn't long before some of the party went of to the nearby take away to sate their appetite! All in all we'd recommend the Harbour Grand, and would happily return if we're ever back in Hong Kong, but we'd give the restaurants a swerve.
Peter R. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 gennaio 2015
Club Harbour Room

Excellent staff. Room very comfortable although a little noisy from bathroom above. View from Club lounge wonderful.
9,7
Very good stay. Good location, Knowledgable and friendly staff. Club room worth the extra for views.
Michael K. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 gennaio 2015
5 day Stay

Comfort, view, food
8,3
Very good. Staff very friendly and efficient.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06