Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 828
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (2290)
Ordina per:
Marco B. Coppie Italy, 28 aprile 2014
ottimo hotel con servizio adeguato

standard elevato, silenzioso, buona posizione
8,7
anche se non è situato nei quartieri centrali, l'hotel è vicino alla fermata della metropolitana e raggiungibile in modo rapido da dovunque. La posizione è ottima, le camere hanno la vista su entrambi i lati della baia di hong kong. La camera è spaziosa, anche se un po' ingombra di arredi, il bagno notevole. Il servizio è impeccabile, ottima e varia la colazione. Abbiamo scelto la camera de luxe harbour che dà diritto al check in/out veloce e l'accesso al bar dell'ultimo piano alla sera con soft drink gratuiti. L'hotel è silenzioso: in altri, anche di livello elevato, si sentiva il rumore della strada o dei cantieri (ce ne sono molti). Se tornassi ad hk e decidessi di scegliere un hotel di questo livello tornerei sicuramente.
Segnala questa recensione
Alberto G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2012
buona posizione camere un poco piccole

gentilezza del personale e ristorante
8
ho trascorso 3 giorni molto piacevoli , ambiente favorevole
Segnala questa recensione
Pasquale F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 novembre 2012
Camere piccole posizione non da 5stelle

Colazione esclusa no wifi da nessuna parte tutto e a pagamento
4,3
Soggiorno non affatto piacevole grande hall senza nessun conforto camere piccole non da hotel a 5stelle.
Segnala questa recensione
Ferdinando D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 novembre 2010
Hotel confortevole servizio ottimo

gentilezza dl personale specialmente concierge
8
Ben servito dalla stazione e per la stazione. Consiglio di mangiare al ristorante all'ultimo piano, ottima cucina. Ben servito dal metrò pur essendo un pò periferico
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottima all'ultimo piano
Segnala questa recensione
Ng H. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 luglio 2015
Great outdoor jazzuci and breakfast

Patio room outdoor Jazzuci. Breakfast. Service.
8,7
At first was not happy, coz I have to wait till 4pm to get a room. But then the staff offer us late check out and upgrade to a suit room. Eventually the whole experience turn to positive. I have to say the patio room with outdoor jazzuci is really amazing, enjoy the harbor view while doing jazzuci and sipping a glass of champagne. What else do u want in HK? And the breakfast is really surprise, different varieties and taste good. The club lounge is another best, free coffee tea all day, tea time snack at 3-5pm, cocktail at 6-8pm. Very very valuable stay. Have few bad things, when I get in the jazzuci, the bottom of the pool is so slippy which means so dirty and hasn't been brushed for long time! Of coz after I called, they came to clean it off. We had lunch at the restaurant, food wasn't as good as I expect, the chicken we ordered was overcooked dry and tasteless. Overall the facilities make it worth to stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Irene O. Coppie Philippines, 27 luglio 2015
trying hard

Mear Mtr, beddings, size of the room
5,3
Noise in the bathroom pipe when i open the faucet was not fixed, they tried to fix at my time of stay, it is unfair since i am paying the rate to have a nice and comfortable stay and the maintenance is disturbing my privacy. They should at least offer a change im room or some compensation since they cannot do anything about it
Segnala questa recensione
Vince C. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 luglio 2015
nice place

gd
8
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 luglio 2015
Great hotel

Service
7,7
This is my first stay here and I must admit that I was very pleasantly surprised. The service was very good, the breakfast was excellent and the room was very nice and comfortable. It exceeded my expectations. Yes, the hotel is a little far out of the city centre of Hong Kong Island, but the MTR (underground train) was only a 5-10 minute walk away. Otherwise, you can wait for the hourly complimentary shuttle mini bus to Central. Having listed themselves as a five-star means the hotel charges 5-star prices for food. But there are cafes and restaurants outside the hotel within walking distance. I enjoyed my stay there.
Segnala questa recensione
Gemma C. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 luglio 2015
Great location!

Location, Concierge, View
8,3
The hotel was a 2 minute walk from the metro station and the concierge were more than helpful on every occasion that we spoke with them.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark H. Coppie Australia, 21 luglio 2015
Views, contrast and pleasure

It is grand, comfortable and stylish. We originally stayed for three nights then came back for another four after a two night stay in Macau. We loved it. Note: go for the club lounge upgrade.
9,7
Loved our time there
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06