oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrata Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrata Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Centro benessere Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Hung Hom Numero di camere: 554
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 876 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (876)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2012
Hotel perfetto come posizione

Vicinanza con la fiera internazionale
8,3
Perfetto, comodo e di buon livello anche per la ristorazione
Massimiliano D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 giugno 2011
hotel molto gradevole con una fantastica vista

l'accoglienza e la rapidità nel svolgere le richieste fatte
8
buono nel suo contesto ma potrebbero dare di più per quanto riguarda l'intrattenimento
Sugg. sulla cucina: per gli italiani.... se siete sempre in viaggio come me e avete voglia di cucina italiana andate al ristorante sabatini a koolown merita.
Yiye L. Coppie China, 14 settembre 2014
Excellent experience

Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
9,3
Nice experience
Rudy S. Coppie United States of America, 14 settembre 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.

Location, pool and view.
9,7
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Katie H. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 settembre 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.
Sue M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 settembre 2014
Mis M

Swimming pool, japanese food and tge waterfront Bar
8
Very nice. Good location close to office.
Sue M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 settembre 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.
Ho K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 settembre 2014
Good Business hotel, value for money

Big Room, clean enviroment and good service of staff
6,3
Very good, in fact i have stay in this hotel many times until the guard also recognise me and greet my name when i got off the taxi. Room is relatively big and clean. House keeping also good.
Magdaline L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 settembre 2014
Stay with Style

Stylish, cozy & comfortable
9,7
It was a very memorable stay in Harbour Grand Kowloon. The harbour view is fantastic! The best place for a good getaway!
Jess Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 agosto 2014
Good

Nice room nice price nice location
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntrataHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntrataHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Centro benessereHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B07