oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrata Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrata Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Centro benessere Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Hung Hom Numero di camere: 554
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 937 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (937)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2012
Hotel perfetto come posizione

Vicinanza con la fiera internazionale
8,3
Perfetto, comodo e di buon livello anche per la ristorazione
Massimiliano D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 giugno 2011
hotel molto gradevole con una fantastica vista

l'accoglienza e la rapidità nel svolgere le richieste fatte
8
buono nel suo contesto ma potrebbero dare di più per quanto riguarda l'intrattenimento
Sugg. sulla cucina: per gli italiani.... se siete sempre in viaggio come me e avete voglia di cucina italiana andate al ristorante sabatini a koolown merita.
Matthew L. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 novembre 2014
Very nice

location clean nice view
10
very nice
David P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 19 novembre 2014
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Gruppi United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. Coppie Australia, 10 novembre 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 novembre 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 novembre 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. Coppie Australia, 6 novembre 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Keeron T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 28 ottobre 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntrataHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntrataHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Centro benessereHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04