Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ingresso Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Centro benessere Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Hung Hom Numero di camere: 554
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1052 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1052)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2012
Hotel perfetto come posizione

Vicinanza con la fiera internazionale
8,3
Perfetto, comodo e di buon livello anche per la ristorazione
Massimiliano D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 giugno 2011
hotel molto gradevole con una fantastica vista

l'accoglienza e la rapidità nel svolgere le richieste fatte
8
buono nel suo contesto ma potrebbero dare di più per quanto riguarda l'intrattenimento
Sugg. sulla cucina: per gli italiani.... se siete sempre in viaggio come me e avete voglia di cucina italiana andate al ristorante sabatini a koolown merita.
Baptista K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 16 maggio 2015
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .
Mark A. Coppie Philippines, 12 maggio 2015
Luxury hotel

Pleasant staff, clean, good size of room
7,3
The hotel is worth the price we paid. Nice lobby, pleasant staff, and cozy room. We took the club room but there are not much selections of food and drinks. It's quite far from the city but the shuttle bus is always available for transportation. The only negative is that I paid the room online but the reception did took my credit card and charge it on hold but didn't inform that she did that. She could have told me at least so that I am informed so that I can deposit cash instead. Now I have an outstanding balance that will stay for a few weeks.
Bentley L. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 maggio 2015
Unforgetable

Comfortable, cozy and good services
7,7
Gim S. Coppie Singapore, 22 aprile 2015
Old and out of the way
2
Dirty and old, be prepared to pay for toll if u are going to places like Mongkok, causeway bay etc. as you will need to cross the river. Waiting for taxi is a pain as the staff are lazy and can't be bothered if u are unable to get a taxi. Only thing worth complimenting is the harbour view. That's it! Looks like 5 star from the outside but less than a 1 star from the inside. Stay away!
Ronald C. Coppie United States of America, 11 aprile 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Club floor, views
9,3
Excellent service, shuttle bus always available...spectacular views of Hong Kong...close to everything...
Ul H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 10 aprile 2015
Rude staff

Staff is not rude and do the job like its a pressure on them
5
I booked the room for my clients they were three normally the room was 1100 but just because and extra bed they charged us another 700 and didn't upgrade even the hotel was quite vacant.the front desk staff named "makkarim" was quite rude and not passionate about Her job
Luke S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 aprile 2015
EXCELLENT

FOOD, LOCATION , STAFF
9,7
My second stay this yr and I will be back in July Excellent service, food and location. Great for young families with eveything at your door step. check out Waterfront Bar & terrace . 10/10
Evelyn R. Coppie Thailand, 28 marzo 2015
Very satisfied

Staff, food, and accomodation
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - IngressoHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Centro benessereHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera


AM-AGWEB-4F04