Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bar Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ingresso Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Centro benessere Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Hung Hom Numero di camere: 554
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1078)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2012
Hotel perfetto come posizione

Vicinanza con la fiera internazionale
8,3
Perfetto, comodo e di buon livello anche per la ristorazione
Massimiliano D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 giugno 2011
hotel molto gradevole con una fantastica vista

l'accoglienza e la rapidità nel svolgere le richieste fatte
8
buono nel suo contesto ma potrebbero dare di più per quanto riguarda l'intrattenimento
Sugg. sulla cucina: per gli italiani.... se siete sempre in viaggio come me e avete voglia di cucina italiana andate al ristorante sabatini a koolown merita.
Chinyao C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 30 giugno 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ludolf E. Coppie Germany, 28 giugno 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Erjin Z. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 20 giugno 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 7 giugno 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Cho Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 giugno 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Jane S. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 maggio 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Michael G. Coppie United States of America, 25 maggio 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Nina F. Coppie United States of America, 24 maggio 2015
Love the hotel

club floor, the pool & the gym
9,7
we had a very good stay at this hotel, though its raining everyday when were in HK but we had so much fun, love the club floor coz theres always snack & food that you can eat everytime. Staff are so helpful. Free shuttle runs every 30mins going to Hum Hong & Tsim sha tsui & back from morning till 11pm. The infinity pool had a spectacular view of the Harbor but they close it everytime theres rain bcoz of thunderstorm. The gym was so nice-bcoz of the view :) Love this hotel!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - IngressoHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Centro benessereHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HallHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02