oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 3619 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (3619)
Ordina per:
David P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2012
Camera singola infima

nessuno
3
Albergo di bassa qualita' tenuto con poca cura.Il breakfast merita di essere consumato solamente per capirne il livello.Tante volte basta molto poco per rendere le cose positive ma quel poco manca
Jae E. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 15 ottobre 2014
Worst Hotel

Cheap Price / Location
4,3
I have booked 6 nights througr Agoda. When I check in they demand HKD100 for deposit and only cash was accepted. There is no mini bar or something in the room. When I check out at 06:40 in the morning but there is nodoby on the frontdesk so I give up refund. During my stay, I have to kill cockroachs twice, one was big as 10 cents coin and the other was small. It was horroble so I recommend you to choose this hotel as the last decision. Because it is worth it because price is cheap.
Thomas L. Coppie Singapore, 8 ottobre 2014
Good but small

Location location location
6
Staff friendly but shocked by size of room. Good location next to wet. Market and many eateries.
Sam S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
Shorty to Mong Kok MTR and near by shops

Location cheap n clean
5,3
Yes.
Li X. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
very cold attitude from the receptionist.

none
2,7
very unpleasant. picture look very different frm the Internet.
Marcos E. Gruppi Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Fair

Nothing
5
Fair but not worth the money
Lo Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 ottobre 2014
acceptable

good service, clean, location is not convenient
5,7
John H. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 settembre 2014
The good the bad the ugly

Location the friendly staff the clean hotel
6,7
The hotel was clean tidy as were the staff but the shower in our room only was held up by one screw this was rectified when I reported it they added a screw The crockery both in the our room and the dining room was chipped making it unhygienic The noise from local business was very noisy the shower either had boiling water or freezing water I will not stay there again Agoda hotels always have been places to guarentee not this one For what we had it was very overpriced
Andrew T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 settembre 2014
Room space too small.

Location, breakfast staff very professional and friendly, room is clean
7,7
Overall pleasant, room is too small. I would go for a hotel with more room (space).
Alexandra T. Coppie Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
you get what your money is worth

Near night market, near MTR station, good bed and bathroom
8
Our stay was pleasant. Although the room was small, it had a very comfy bed and a really nice bathroom. Those are the things that are important to us. ALso, in a way, the location of this hotel is perfect. It's walking distance to the night market and to the MTR station. Cheap in the heart of Mongkok.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HallHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A06