oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 3578 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (3578)
Ordina per:
David P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2012
Camera singola infima

nessuno
3
Albergo di bassa qualita' tenuto con poca cura.Il breakfast merita di essere consumato solamente per capirne il livello.Tante volte basta molto poco per rendere le cose positive ma quel poco manca
Yong H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 settembre 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8,3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
Ko C. Gruppi Singapore, 11 settembre 2014
Basic Frills Hotel

Short distance to subway, shopping mall around the corner
6
Shopping is convenient and subway is nearby. Breakfast provided- basic items. Room was tiny, no area to put the luggage. Only one person is allowed to walk each time.
South G. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 settembre 2014
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Chu K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 9 settembre 2014
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5,7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.
Yong K. Gruppi Singapore, 7 settembre 2014
Tiny room

The place is not noisy at night and is conveniently located near the MTR station. Rooms were clean too.
7,3
The rooms were clean but tiny. We got a twin room and There was barely space left after opening both our suitcases. The toilet was the epitome of Hong Kong's space crunch. One would need to be careful when showering and getting up from the toilet bowl lest you hit the ceiling or the basin. That said, the peacefulness of the location was prime and I would consider staying here again if the price was much cheaper.
Jason L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 settembre 2014
Good

Location. Friend staff. Cleanness
8
Edmund L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8,3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Amy A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 agosto 2014
harbour hot place

near mongkok station
4,7
Good enough
Alan W. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2014
Nightmare
2,3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HallHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C05