oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 3628 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (3628)
Ordina per:
David P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2012
Camera singola infima

nessuno
3
Albergo di bassa qualita' tenuto con poca cura.Il breakfast merita di essere consumato solamente per capirne il livello.Tante volte basta molto poco per rendere le cose positive ma quel poco manca
Alex G. Coppie Singapore, 21 ottobre 2014
Harbour Hotel

location, price
5,3
Alright with the hotel.
Ratree L. Gruppi Thailand, 21 ottobre 2014
can walk to MTR

not far from MTR, A lot of shopping places, Price hotel is ok.
7,3
The hotel front is beautiful but the room is small.
Jeng V. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 ottobre 2014
pleasant hotel

free breakfast, clean room, convenient location
7,3
restaurant not open on saturday and sunday, water heater is not working well (either very hot or very cold)
Nilufar D. Coppie Canada, 20 ottobre 2014
Short stay, better options available

Price
5
Booked this hotel for one night before departing HK to the next destination. After a previous 3 night stay at a nearby similarly priced hotel in Mongkok, the Harbor Hotel did not meet expectations. The room was dated, the walls had significant damage and the brownish drywall below the A/C had clearly experienced a massive water leak. The room is small, even by HK standards. The washroom is exceptionally tight. For one night it was fine (but wouldn`t do it again.) Would recommend staying elsewhere for a few dollars more.
Jun Q. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 ottobre 2014
Simple and Convenience

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
6,7
Clean bathroom and new equipment, convenience location, helpful staffs, limited spacious but for rest and clean-up is more than enough.
Sarah C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 ottobre 2014
Don't walk around late at night

location, food, & shopping.
7
The location of the hotel is not the greatest. My husband told me that he saw a lot of prostitutes walking around the streets nearby when he went out for dinner. It is probably OK for him to be walking around at night but I would not feel safe if I was there alone at night.
Joanna W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 18 ottobre 2014
Harbour Hotel

1) they do housekeeping everyday , 2) staff are helpful , 3) hotel is near supermarket.
6,3
Jae E. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 15 ottobre 2014
Worst Hotel

Cheap Price / Location
4,3
I have booked 6 nights througr Agoda. When I check in they demand HKD100 for deposit and only cash was accepted. There is no mini bar or something in the room. When I check out at 06:40 in the morning but there is nodoby on the frontdesk so I give up refund. During my stay, I have to kill cockroachs twice, one was big as 10 cents coin and the other was small. It was horroble so I recommend you to choose this hotel as the last decision. Because it is worth it because price is cheap.
Thomas L. Coppie Singapore, 8 ottobre 2014
Good but small

Location location location
6
Staff friendly but shocked by size of room. Good location next to wet. Market and many eateries.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HallHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B05