oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 3655 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (3655)
Ordina per:
David P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2012
Camera singola infima

nessuno
3
Albergo di bassa qualita' tenuto con poca cura.Il breakfast merita di essere consumato solamente per capirne il livello.Tante volte basta molto poco per rendere le cose positive ma quel poco manca
Neo S. Coppie Singapore, 30 ottobre 2014
Clean but Cramped Room

Cleanliness, Friendly
5,7
Beng K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 ottobre 2014
Great Hotel with value of money

location, price and friendly
9,7
I was a bit worry when doing booking of this hotel as I saw many bad rating but I still like to try it out with the good location and price. Hotel staffs are friendly even I arrived the hotel at 7am (check in time is 2pm) they help me to registered and off load my stuffs, upon return around 1330 hrs, the room is ready for me to check in. Room is small but face it as this is what you pay in HKG or Japan. I have no issue with the room as I am solo. Breakfast with only 4 choices but the lady is very friendly and we speak everyday. overall I am very happy with this hotel with the price I am paying.
Tony C. Coppie Canada, 27 ottobre 2014
Acceptable

Close to public transportation, Staff are friendly,
6,3
It is OK overall at good location and reasonable price. The shower door is not working properly and some of the towels are torn with holes.
Bcm H. Gruppi Philippines, 25 ottobre 2014
very small room

clean
6,7
just ok
Mun Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 24 ottobre 2014
Family Travel

Comes with breakfast, near to MTR and near to shopping areas
5,7
The condition was not as good as my last stay 2 years back. The bed was dusty and created some itchy feeling even for the 2nd day after the cleaner made up the room. The basic breakfast service was good. Location wise was very near to the MTR. Also located near to shopping areas.
Robert P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 24 ottobre 2014
smallest room I've ever seen

location
5
Raymond L. Coppie United States of America, 21 ottobre 2014
too small even by my Hong Kong standard.

Location, quiet room, powerful air conditioner.
7,3
The room I had was basically clean but aging changes were obvious every where. Fungi was growing at dark corner and base of walls. It was also very, very, small, smaller than the minimal comfort limit. The central area was only 6 inches longer than the bed. There was no room to open my luggage.
Alex G. Coppie Singapore, 21 ottobre 2014
Harbour Hotel

location, price
5,3
Alright with the hotel.
Ratree L. Gruppi Thailand, 21 ottobre 2014
can walk to MTR

not far from MTR, A lot of shopping places, Price hotel is ok.
7,3
The hotel front is beautiful but the room is small.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HallHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A01