oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 3785 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (3785)
Ordina per:
Angelo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 novembre 2014
per carità.

lasciamo stare
3,7
David P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2012
Camera singola infima

nessuno
3
Albergo di bassa qualita' tenuto con poca cura.Il breakfast merita di essere consumato solamente per capirne il livello.Tante volte basta molto poco per rendere le cose positive ma quel poco manca
Phuong N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 26 gennaio 2015
Normal

Good location, nice staff, ok room
6,3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The staff was nice and friendly. When checcking out, my little boy got a small gift from the Hotel's manager. So impressived!
Jayson S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 gennaio 2015
too small rooms

poor airconditioner, poor service
4,7
Andrew S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 gennaio 2015
Nice property with small room

location, location and location
7,7
rooms are small but with free wifi n simple breakfast, one cannot complain much. 5 mins walk from ladies street, shopping mall n mongkok mtr station. Direct bus to airport is within 5 mins walk from the hotel as well. Lots of restaurants in and around the hotel. Rooms are small that i would have to pack my stuff on the bed.
Man Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 gennaio 2015
Will stay there again

Good location, good price, good room.
7,7
Wing F. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 gennaio 2015
Overrated and Overpriced
3
The staff are not very friendly, the location is not as good as I expected, the room is tiny and overall I think it is extremely overpriced
Brandon L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 gennaio 2015
Great Location, but not room not that great itself

Great location, Good value, Good staff
7
Hotel was in great location near mtr and shopping (Langham) however it is a red light district and taxi driver said to me it was one of the most dangerous places (besides chunking mansion, AVOID!!!). Room was 8metres square but sufficed for a solo traveller like me. Aircon worked, tv worked, bed was average, however some areas of the room can be seen to be quite dirty. Toilet is combination of shower toilet and sink all in one area. Essential toiletries are provided like any other hotel along with a mug and kettle. Overall was good enough for me since you're not in Hong Kong to stay in the hotel. Rationale for selecting this hotel is that price was similar to hostel, but has services like a hotel, and location was not at chunking mansion (TST). Note: laundromat is literally next door and makes life so easy!!!
Steven Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 gennaio 2015
So-so hotel

The staff were nice and helpfull , place was presentable and clean ,
4
The stay was quite ok but nothing special id rate it at 5 with 10 being the highest. At first we had a Hard time finding the place it was a long 5 minute walk from the Mtr maybe longer ( atleast we had a good excercise 😜) the room was so small the three of us could bearly walk in the room at the same time we had to take turns to pack and unpack our things the space of the room was not well thought of , the free breakfast was edible but was not anything to look forward to. The water had hot n cold but wasnt consistent , the water kept on changing from hot to cold to lukewarm making it a bit uncomftable taking a shower or washing our baby. The free wifi was slow as hell. The only good thing about the hotel is that its clean , its nice staff, and it looked secured we all felt safe . Id reccommend this hotel for young couples traveling alone without kids or elders travelling with them .
Steven Y. Coppie Philippines, 14 gennaio 2015
Good as "couple hotel"

cleanliness nice staff ,presentable looking hotel
4
fairly good double room was spacious , breakfast and wifi and the water system sucked but all in all stay was bearable 😁

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HallHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04