oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 669

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1371 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1371)
Ordina per:
Roger C. Coppie Macau, 23 novembre 2014
value for money / good location

location, good deal, big room
6,3
Bad: Very average service. Bad room condition. Located right next to funeral home. good: location, value for money, big rooms
Tim W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2014
Highly Recommended

Excellent customer service, very comfortable room and convenient location
9,3
Prior to my arrival in Hong Kong, I had already been in touch with the concierge of the hotel to help me book my airport transfers. They were quick to respond and very helpful. As an elderly traveller, I didn't want to worry about finding my own way to the hotel so this was perfect. Upon my arrival at the hotel, the staff were friendly and welcoming. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money.
Rajendran M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 novembre 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Gianni G. Coppie Switzerland, 16 novembre 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Wai L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 16 novembre 2014
upgrade room is nice

comfortable,clean
7,7
fine
Rudolf K. Viaggiatori d'affari Austria, 16 novembre 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Man Y. Viaggiatori singoli Afghanistan, 15 novembre 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Sing K. Viaggiatori singoli China, 10 novembre 2014
GOOD AND VALUE FOR MONEY

improvement can be seen over time
7,3
the hotel is actually quite conveinent right next to MTR
Kai W. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 8 novembre 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BarHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B08