oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 669

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1436 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1436)
Ordina per:
David T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 gennaio 2015
Great Hotel Stay for Our Family Vacation

Friendly service, good size family room and close proximity to public transport, restaurants and shopping
8
Ray H. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 20 gennaio 2015
nice place to stay

location, frendly staff and cleanliness
8,3
Suhan Z. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 gennaio 2015
Convenient location but next to funeral house

Big room ,near to MTR
8
Not bad
David R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 18 gennaio 2015
A good base in Hong kong

Helpful staff, proximity to transport, spacious suite (for Hong Kong)
8,3
Very enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff - you only had to ask. Good location close to transport but away from the congestion of Central
Loren M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 gennaio 2015
Acessability

Acessability, nice location and quite
7,7
Very pleasant hotel. Supportive staff.
Rowena T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 gennaio 2015
Our stay at Harbour Plaza

Cleanliness, comfort and staff were friendly.
3,7
Generally, it was okay. This was the 2nd time we booked in this hotel with my family. There is one thing though that I'd like to bring up. My credit card was swiped as a guarantee deposit. When we checked out, I paid our bill in cash. The hotel staff should have cancelled the transaction for the security deposit since the payment was settled in cash. Now I have to wait for 15 banking days before the said amount can be credited back to my visa card. This is inconvenience on my part. They said this is bank regulation but when I called visa card I was informed that the hotel could cancel the transaction from their end or send a credit memo to the credit card company to expedite the process of crediting back the swiped amount/cancelled transaction to my visa card. I hope the hotel staff would be more considerate next time. And one more thing, it would be better if wi-fi/Internet connection is free like in the other hotels in Hongkong. Thanks.
Yeewah C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 31 dicembre 2014
Best value for family

Clean, comfortable, close to MTR
9,7
It's very good
Ting F. Coppie Norway, 29 dicembre 2014
too expensive internet

shuttle bus,location,
6
Pichet C. Coppie Thailand, 21 dicembre 2014
Good location, good size room

Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean
7,7
Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean. Should provide free Internet for this price.
Tan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 dicembre 2014
BUSINESS TRIP

5MIN TO OUR OFFICE, NEAR THE MTR, FREE SHUTTLE
6
AS THIS IS A BUSINESS TRIP, I DIDN'T EXPECT ALOT FROM THE HOTEL AS LONG AS IT IS NEAR THE OFFICE. WHEN WE BOOKED THRU AGODA, THERE IS NO FREE WIFI AND WE HAD TO PAID HK$130 PER DAY WHEREAS IF WE HAD BOOKED THRU THE HOTEL ITESLF, THE WIFI IS FREE

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BarHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B07