oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 669

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1328 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1328)
Ordina per:
Cheung K. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 ottobre 2014
Upgraded, excellent, thank you
10
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Edward W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 ottobre 2014
nice stay

the size of room was good for a HK hotel, staff was friendly, very close to public transport.
7
The hotel was a bit dated but still nice. I did think the WiFi should of been complimentary, first time I have stayed in HK and was asked to pay for WiFi. Even motels in TST provide WiFi for free. Also the staff do not seem to understand the do not disturb sign. Put the sign on the door so I can sleep in due to jet lag to get a phone call from reception asking when the maid can clean the room. The pool while nice and large does not catch any natural sunlight due to the high buildings surrounding the hotel. Apart from the above the stay was enjoyable.
James B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 11 ottobre 2014
Decent hotel in decent location

Location, Facilities (good pool), convenience to acess rest of the island
6
Stay was good. Nice to relax around the large swimming pool. Good value for money would go back
Chee W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 3 ottobre 2014
Average

The only best thinng of this hotel is that it's near the MTR (Quarry Bay)
5,7
I have requested for high floor but was given a room at 10th Floor. The bed sheets was not that clean.
Anthony J. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 ottobre 2014
Great value except..........

Comfortable and quiet room. Location. Value for money except.......
8
Great value for money. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. But.......but.....but, how can you justify $HK130 a day for wifi. This marred an otherwise great stay. Good job there was a Starbucks opposite the hotel.
Hanif T. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 1 ottobre 2014
Convenient location near MTR

Close to MTR
6
Comfortable
Donato P. Coppie Australia, 1 ottobre 2014
Clean, comfortable and quiet

Very close to tram, train and supermarket
9
It was relatively inexpensive and conveniently located next to Quarry Bay Staion. It had a tram stop just outside the front entrance. The room was very clean and very quiet at night. Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff.
Graham B. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 ottobre 2014
8 days in HK

staff, cleanliness and next to Starbucks!
8,3
Excellent
Mark H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 29 settembre 2014
Disappointing
5,3
Rooms need refurbishment - tired and dated, and internet access was via cable ... not Wifi. I haven't stayed n a hotel for years that did not have Wifi .... an we are talking about a hotel in Hong Kong
Tsz K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 28 settembre 2014
a Classic hotel

good location, helpful staff, hk style
8,3
I live in hk but this is my first time to stay hk hotel. I feel good because all staff all come fm hk and they are helpful. especially a staff who working in gym room and cleaner working in swimming pool. wanna say thank you cause I have a wonderful night in Hong Kong.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BarHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A06