Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 3961 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3961)
Ordina per:
Iannetti M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 novembre 2012
Buona posizione, ma servizio mediocre

Location
5,7
buona posizione di fianco al parco ed allo shopping mall ginza di tsw, femata lightrail a 2 min a piedi.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Attenzione internet in camera disponibile solo con Wi-fi ed a pagamento
Segnala questa recensione
Maggie L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 24 gennaio 2016
Weekend getaway. Value for money.

Nice area, ample shopping, value for money
9
Segnala questa recensione
Won F. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 gennaio 2016
The only hotel in new territory..

well-trained staff. next to a mall. next to LRT station.
6
In short, this is just a hotel that a hotel should be, without any surprises. Many PRC tourists. Luckily, they do not typically put us (non-PRC) on the same floor. BUT we still need to take the same lifts. And if there is a big group, they will squash you. There is a big gym, but the equipment is really old. I hope they will refurbish it. And this is the first hotel gym that does not give out water. Very strange. No face towel available in the room is another strange thing that I cannot comprehend. Bring your own toiletries, or at least for me, I did not like what was provided. Next to a mall, which has everything. But, there is no other cafe or eateries, except whats in the mall. Right next to LRT station is really great, and it is also along the route for buses who need to go to Kowloon or Hongkong island. That is nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Jens -. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 19 gennaio 2016
nice

123
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
John L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 gennaio 2016
Heavenly Stay!

The staffs (receptionists/housekeeper/information counter) were friendly, efficient & kind. I stayed there for 8 nights & enjoyed my stay there. Other than that, it is easy to locate the hotel.
9,3
Absolutely worth it! I was given room on 27th floor with good view. Rooms were cleaned daily & staffs were friendly & kind & efficient. Will book the same hotel should I visit Hong Kong again!
Segnala questa recensione
Naiming C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 11 gennaio 2016
Poor service and over charge for internet

Room size, clean, no much noise
5,7
Service is poor, No news paper Internet over charged (120HK Dollars). People can use internet on the square free off charge and has to pay for using it in the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Kin W. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 gennaio 2016
Large compartment, very good

Good location, convenience, comfortable
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Bambang S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 10 gennaio 2016
Very good hotel

location, price, clean
8
This was my 4th times to stay here with my family. The best things are price and location. It closes to the malls, children playground, and public transportation.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph L. Coppie Singapore, 9 gennaio 2016
Very good,comfy,big room

Room very big n comfy with bath tub
9
Enjoyed tremendously the room, the health center with steam n sauna.
Segnala questa recensione
Debbie C. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 7 gennaio 2016
Good value to stay

price, location, comfort
9,3
It was a wonderful stay.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HallHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Campo da golfHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - BagnoHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07