oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Campo da golf Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Centro benessere Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Centro benessere Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Tin Shui Wai Numero di camere: 1102

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2762 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2762)
Ordina per:
Iannetti M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 novembre 2012
Buona posizione, ma servizio mediocre

Location
5,7
buona posizione di fianco al parco ed allo shopping mall ginza di tsw, femata lightrail a 2 min a piedi.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Attenzione internet in camera disponibile solo con Wi-fi ed a pagamento
Maria R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 5 settembre 2014
HK trip with the family

Great staff, wonderful service!
9,3
My entire family enjoyed our stay . The staff really give an extra mile on their service . It's a reflection of a passionate team! Thank you for the wonderful experience !
Dennis L. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 3 settembre 2014
it's one of the best hotel s

excellent services,delicous food,close to shopping mall
8
Au W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 31 agosto 2014
Good to stay

Quiet
6,7
Would be better if provide free-wifi.
Kin W. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2014
a large and comfortable room

the room is large, the staff is helpful, the room is comfortable
7,3
we just stay here for 1 night because of the wedding. the service here is good. the staff is willing to tackle all our problems. the room is large which is out of our expectation. the room is clean and comfortable, we have a very good dream here. but one disadvantage is so far apart from the central, we have to go a long travel distance from the central t here. anyway, overall is nice.
Sio C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 29 agosto 2014
the room is not big as what we expected

room size not big, too old, no good restaurant near by.
6
the hotel is just ok. price is low, but room is too small, too old.
Shao H. Coppie Taiwan, 27 agosto 2014
value for money, spacious and comfortable room,

next to shopping mall,food outlets, easy access public transpotation.
6,7
Jasmin D. Coppie Philippines, 12 agosto 2014
Great holiday escapade.

The Hotel Itself. Its Location. The Mall near it.
8
Great, Fun and relaxing.
Amporn P. Coppie Thailand, 10 agosto 2014
goodn hotel but very far from town

room, environment and staff
6,7
this was my second time with this hotel. overall is ok only if very far from town. Anyway, there are a few shopping complex around so would be convenience for shopping. Light rail station is just in front of the hotel. Can be considered a very noisy hotel when Chinese Group tours are checking in. That's terrible!
Sing C. Gruppi Hong Kong, 31 luglio 2014
too small room

cheap price
6
we have been stayed in this hotel for few times before, but this time all 3 rooms we are given are the smallest we ever experienced i doubt whether it is an inferior treatment towards customers

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HallHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Campo da golfHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Centro benessereHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Centro benessereHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B01