Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Camera Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hall Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Campo da golf Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Palestra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ristorante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Tin Shui Wai Numero di camere: 1102

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3460)
Ordina per:
Iannetti M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 novembre 2012
Buona posizione, ma servizio mediocre

Location
5,7
buona posizione di fianco al parco ed allo shopping mall ginza di tsw, femata lightrail a 2 min a piedi.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Attenzione internet in camera disponibile solo con Wi-fi ed a pagamento
Daellen A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 giugno 2015
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3,3
Celliza M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 giugno 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8,3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Molly C. Coppie Malaysia, 28 giugno 2015
satisfied

convenient, good size of room, very clean
9
excellent
She H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 giugno 2015
Average

price, close to restaurant.
6,7
More shuttle to airport
David W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 25 giugno 2015
Stop over in Hong kong

Location to cross to china
8,3
Very comfortable, big room wit a bath. Bus from airport to hotel really easy, and if you are crossing to mainline China, a bus outside the hotel takes you there.
Carmen N. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 25 giugno 2015
In need of refurbishment

Low price, location in New Territories, Lake view from room
6,3
The hotel room was old, shabby and in need of decoration. The furniture and carpet looks very outdated and seems not to have been changed since the opening of the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room, so was sent to the opposite hotel building which was a few mins walk away. The tv was also very old and wasn't a flat screen. The bed was slightly harder than I would have preferred. The bedding wasn't very clean. I turned the duvet cover and saw small strands of hair under the sheet. Perhaps housekeeping left it? Or perhaps they didn't change new sheets from the previous customer? *shudder* Maybe when it was newly opened, it was a 4 star, but now it's at best a 3 star hotel in need of an update. I paid under hk$400, which it's just about worth it but I've known relatives to book for 3 times that (in april 2015).
Chin S. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 giugno 2015
Okay

Okay
8
Okay
Julien R. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 25 giugno 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
Kai C. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 giugno 2015
A fair Hotel

Late check out, low price, big room
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HallHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Campo da golfHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PalestraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RistoranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala da balloHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - CameraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2G05