oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93824 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bagno Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hall Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Dintorni Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Dintorni Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala da ballo Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vista/Panorama Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 748 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (748)
Ordina per:
Chiara D. Coppie Italy, 12 agosto 2011
Bell'hotel

Posizione perfetta per le passeggiate sul lungofiume
8,7
Un soggiorno piacevole. Ottimo hotel in ottima posizione.
Roberto P. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2011
Posizione strategica, prezzo interessante

Ubicazione, vista
7,3
Albergo con buon rapporto qualità/prezzo ed in posizione favorevole per visitare il centro città. Camere non eccezionali ma più che decorose e con bella vista.Consigliabile.
Sammie S. Coppie Malaysia, 18 agosto 2014
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Chai L. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 agosto 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly front desk staff, good room housekeeping
7,7
Arrived about 10am at the hotel, thought of drop the luggage at reception and return to check in after 2pm. Friendly front desk staff (sorry forget to ask for her name)offered to check if the room available then can straight check in. Thumbs up for this helpful staff! Overall this 4 nights stay was comfortable and enjoyable!
Zhen Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 agosto 2014
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 agosto 2014
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6,3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 agosto 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 13 agosto 2014
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 10 agosto 2014
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 agosto 2014
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BagnoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HallHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RistoranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RistoranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RistoranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DintorniHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DintorniHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala da balloHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Vista/PanoramaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05