oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93824 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bagno Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hall Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Dintorni Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Dintorni Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala da ballo Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vista/Panorama Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 766 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (766)
Ordina per:
Rosin A. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 16 agosto 2014
Ideale per kuching

Posizione,staff,colazione
9
Staff professionale e disponibile ,posizione ideale per la partenza delle escursioni e ai ristoranti ,il wi-fi funziona a tratti solo nella lobby
Chiara D. Coppie Italy, 12 agosto 2011
Bell'hotel

Posizione perfetta per le passeggiate sul lungofiume
8,7
Un soggiorno piacevole. Ottimo hotel in ottima posizione.
Roberto P. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2011
Posizione strategica, prezzo interessante

Ubicazione, vista
7,3
Albergo con buon rapporto qualità/prezzo ed in posizione favorevole per visitare il centro città. Camere non eccezionali ma più che decorose e con bella vista.Consigliabile.
Khoo K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff friendliness
7,3
pleasant & comfortable
Tan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 13 settembre 2014
HARBOUR VIEW HOTEL REVIEW

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
EXCELLENT
Bev B. Coppie New Zealand, 12 settembre 2014
Great location, staff needs training

Location, space, location
7,7
The hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of the cities attractions. The rooms are spacious, the beds comfortable, however, they are tired looking and in need of updating; the lighting is terrible unless you want the soft romantic feel. Wifi is a no-go in the rooms, we had to go to the lobby to use it and then it wasn't always guaranteed - not great when you rely on it for your onward travel arrangements as we do. The worst thing about the hotel are some of the receptionists, they make you feel like you are wasting their time when requesting assistance, e.g. we asked them to phone and book a tour for us as our phone was not working in our room (which we told them), their reply was to book it from our room! They eventually phoned for us but charged us for the call. One of the receptionists was always too busy looking in the mirror to preen his hair and check his eyeliner to be bothered with any customer service, and when we were in the lobby on the wifi he would stare, make comments about guests and giggle, leaving us feeling very uncomfortable. Shame, as this hotel has potential but there are others in this price range that offer more.
Mohd F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
Just ok, nearby town so easy to get shopping...

Location, price, and room
7
It was not a holiday trip, just for stay while my parent sent my elder brother to UNIMAS, so it just OK 👌
Sazlia A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, spacious
5
The best thing is the location..just about 5min walking to waterfront, we can buy food & souvenir. Parking lot very limited..lift not available for those park the car in basement..just a stair to reach lobby.. quite dissapointed..difficult for those travel with baby & people who in advanced age.. Not much variety of food for breakfast..however the taste is ok.. room is not completed with shampoo..just a soap & a shower cap.. Room is clean & spacious..my baby can crawling around.. :-)
Markus G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
quiet and central

central location. near to water front. near to malls.
7,3
A quiet stay. Easy to get taxis. Near to old part of kuching.
Sook J. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 agosto 2014
good location.

cheap. near to restaurantsdand waterfront.
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - CameraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BagnoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HallHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RistoranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RistoranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RistoranteHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DintorniHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DintorniHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala da balloHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Vista/PanoramaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04