Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Ingresso Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Negozi Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Negozi Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Negozi Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hall Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Piscina Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Negozi
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1385)
Ordina per:
Wu K. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 luglio 2015
good services

swimming pool hard rock cafe
9,3
room clean and nice services
Segnala questa recensione
Koh K. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 27 luglio 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7,7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Segnala questa recensione
San S. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 25 luglio 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas A. Coppie Ireland, 24 luglio 2015
Good but a little overpriced

The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
7,7
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.
Segnala questa recensione
Edwin T. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 24 luglio 2015
small & expensive

the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Wong L. Gruppi Singapore, 23 luglio 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.

Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
9,3
Just a word as excellent.
Segnala questa recensione
Toh Y. Coppie Malaysia, 23 luglio 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM

SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Kartika P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 23 luglio 2015
LOVE IT!

Room, bus, interior
7
Very pleasant stay we had! Big room, big beds, nice view!
Segnala questa recensione
Kartika P. Coppie Indonesia, 23 luglio 2015
Very Good!

Interior, room, bed
6,7
We like it stay here! big room, big bed! we can see venetian from our window room
Segnala questa recensione
Lok H. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 luglio 2015
Anniversery celebration

Room tidyness
8,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - IngressoHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - HallHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06