Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Camera Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Camera Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Camera Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bagno Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Piscina Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entrata Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hall Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attività Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attività
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1026 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1026)
Wan T. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 aprile 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 aprile 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Coppie Malaysia, 3 aprile 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Coppie Canada, 31 marzo 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Coppie Singapore, 3 marzo 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Gruppi Singapore, 24 febbraio 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Coppie United States of America, 15 febbraio 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Oliver C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 febbraio 2014
another casino hotel

its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
8
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.
Jaeyeon K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 1 febbraio 2014
very good. really..

everything
9,3
very fast and exactly room service. room condition is very good!! clean, smell, temperature, bathroom... wow...good~~ and staffs are also good~! watershow and 3D show are... gorgeous!!! really good hotel~ i love it~
Koon L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 gennaio 2014
Perfect Getaway in Awesome Hotel!

Location, luxury hotel and great staff!
9,3
I would definitely come back to Hard Rock Hotel again. The hotel really lives up to its brand name, with spacious, comfortable & luxury room and great staffs with good service. Check-in & check-out was fast & efficient and staffs were very attentive and efficient. The shopping mall and casino is right at the doorstep. You can also walk to the nearby hotels for food and shopping or just hop on to the free shuttle bus to Venetian and Galaxy. Highly recommended to stay in Hard Rock Hotel, you won't be disappointed!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - BagnoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntrataHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - HallHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attivitàHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3A04