oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Camera Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Camera Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Camera Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bagno Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Piscina Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entrata Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hall Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attività
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1062 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1062)
Ordina per:
Thanavee L. Coppie Thailand, 17 luglio 2014
Best hotel in Macau

Staff ,location , casino
9,7
Good good good
Jia C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 15 luglio 2014
Quiet,Comfortable,warm

Quiet,Comfortable,warm
8,3
Advantages: the hotel performance is wonderful, quiet and comfortable rooms, timely service, attitude is very warm. Shortcomings: high chairs wear serious, shade is not tight.
Choo C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 9 luglio 2014
Location. Convenience

Hard rock cafe
7,7
Very convenient. Free bus shuttle to ferry terminal / City Centre / Airport
Jerry R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 4 giugno 2014
fantastic

staff shuttle bus the view
9
It was great the staff was very helpful and thanks for the late check out. Well be back again
Ming X. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 17 maggio 2014
Nice hotel!

Shuttle bus services available, shopping downstair, casinos
8,3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were helpful and attentive. Bell boy take our luggage once we drop off from bus and send up to room straight away. Check in process done in the room. Our key card have some malfunction when we get back to room at nearly 12am, and the front office staff quickly help us to reset the room key card. Free shuttle bus to airport, ferry terminal and other attractions. Nice hotel.
Xiaoting S. Gruppi Singapore, 12 maggio 2014
Great stay!

Attentive staff, Great Rooms & Airport Shuffle
9,3
Sahapul B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 aprile 2014
excellent

huge
9,7
excellent
Justin M. Coppie United States of America, 25 aprile 2014
relaxation and good food

room was excellent
8,3
We loved our room and since our plan was just to relax after a tiring stay in Hong Kong the hotel fit the bill. That being said, there was nothing really special about the City of Dreams area which left me very disappointed. Basically it was high priced shopping, which is basically a nightmare, followed by construction everywhere. Maybe in a year or 2 it will be a nice place to walk around but not now. If you do stay here make to visit old Taipa town it was a nice place to walk and grab food. Macau as a whole was overrated. Stick to Vegas.
Wong N. Gruppi Hong Kong, 22 aprile 2014
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly environment.

1. Centrally located to the show of "House of Dancing Water"
7,7
George L. Coppie Canada, 19 aprile 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8,3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - BagnoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntrataHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - HallHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attivitàHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3B02