oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Camera Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Camera Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Camera Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bagno Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Piscina Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entrata Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hall Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attività Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attività
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1029 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1029)
George L. Coppie Canada, 19 aprile 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8,3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Wan T. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 aprile 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Lim C. Coppie Singapore, 14 aprile 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Joo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 aprile 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Coppie Malaysia, 3 aprile 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Coppie Canada, 31 marzo 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Coppie Singapore, 3 marzo 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Gruppi Singapore, 24 febbraio 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Coppie United States of America, 15 febbraio 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Christopher B. Coppie Canada, 15 febbraio 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - BagnoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntrataHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - HallHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attivitàHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3A04