Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1709 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1709)
Ordina per:
Hui C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 maggio 2016
Great Services
5,7
All the staffs are friendly and helpful. Location of hotel also convenient.
Segnala questa recensione
Agus P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 maggio 2016
good place
6
good place
Segnala questa recensione
Chia L. Coppie Singapore, 12 maggio 2016
Excellent service
6,3
Great customer service and comfortable stay
Segnala questa recensione
Huang L. Coppie Malaysia, 11 maggio 2016
Perfect hotel
6,7
Hardrock is the best hotel in Macau as the design and services. Welcome drink free for every guess stay in the hotel and you may redeem it at HardRock cafe with FREE.
Segnala questa recensione
Li K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 maggio 2016
Friendly staff and willing to help
5,3
Thanks for the front desk person who was very friendly, especially during my check out time, he willing to call a first aid team to check my daughter temperature and guide us to nearest hospital for treatment and also a nice colouring gift set to my daughter during we pick up our luggage, she really love it, thanks again...
Segnala questa recensione
Zeng Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 10 maggio 2016
Superb!
6,3
Nicely located with free shuttle bus provided to tourist spots n other hotels. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Hyunju K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 8 maggio 2016
New Hotel in Cotai Area
5
a clean and new hotel in City of Dreams in Cotai, Macau. it has some kind of hip atmosphere and Club Cubic, one of the biggest club in Macau. Everything is new and clean, and value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Jenny Y. Coppie Canada, 8 maggio 2016
Great Hotel
6,7
new and modern, clean, easy access to malls / restaurants / shopping area
Segnala questa recensione
Yen C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 6 maggio 2016
awsome
6,7
Great hospitality, excellent service, good location
Segnala questa recensione
Wai T. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 maggio 2016
Worth the money spent
6,7
I went there with my girl friend. Staff there are very friendly and are willing to help. We had two free drinks to enjoy our night in the Hard Rock Cafe. The live band is really good.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - IngressoHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - HallHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - BagnoHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06