Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1684 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1684)
Ordina per:
Cindia L. Coppie Portugal, 29 aprile 2016
Old design, no assurance let alone any personalize
4
We're in our honeymoon trip, before we arrive, Hard Rock send us an email asking us to order expensive flowers. We denied. Not to mention that they are NOT providing any towel swans or flower pedals (which cost actually nothing to them), but instead they give us a souvenir which clearly printed that it was for the grand opening in "2009"! To us, they are sending us some inventory which they don't want and clear for their storage. Assurance, none definitely! The management really needs to go into a course of what good service quality is, or at least try to understand the five dimensions that customers will value the service of a hotel. Moreover, the decoration of the room is very outdate. The bathtub leaks water. The toilet is separated from the shower but there is not washing basin in the toilet, so one has to walk back to the shower room to wash our hands! In addition, aside from a very small guitar pattern on the pillow case, there is NOTHING in the room that will reflect the spirit of "Hard Rock"!
Segnala questa recensione
Shahrill M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 aprile 2016
fantastic
6,7
it was a really really nice hotel. nice staff. i wouldnt expect to have a helpful staff at macau. it was a really nice hotel. nice really nice
Segnala questa recensione
Chin Y. Coppie Singapore, 28 aprile 2016
Disappointing bathroom
5,3
The structure of the bathing area encouraged the spillage of water onto the floor when bathed. There is no proper coverage that prevents that. Aircon cannot seem to adjust temperature. Pre-set / auto adjusted, I suppose (perhaps I do not know how to do it - hotel help kit did not indicate aircon usage as well) The floor should be carpeted throughout and not half way as it gets really cold if one forgets to wear room slippers. The chairs also very cold especially the metal part.
Segnala questa recensione
Su L. Gruppi Singapore, 24 aprile 2016
Polite staff, good service & clean
6
We enjoyed our stay in hard rock. Staff r
Segnala questa recensione
Tan T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 aprile 2016
HardRock! Not really Hard!
5,3
Although the name says a lot about the establishment but generally nothing to bred about. Convenient with facilities!
Segnala questa recensione
Kerry H. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 21 aprile 2016
clean comfort
6,7
nice room very comfort friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
Xue Y. Coppie Malaysia, 20 aprile 2016
Helpful staff
6
They willing to help in arrange anything for us. A very good experience staying here.
Segnala questa recensione
Evelyn L. Gruppi Philippines, 19 aprile 2016
Staff are very accomodating
6,7
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Leong M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 aprile 2016
Kind staff
6,3
Kind staff & good environment . Luxury hotel !
Segnala questa recensione
Ismail D. Coppie Indonesia, 18 aprile 2016
Will be back again!
6
What a great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is good, and this hotel was located very near to The Venetian Macau. You can walk through City Dream Mall and cross to The Venetian Macau. Staff wsa very helpfull, good in english, and friendly. We book for King size Room, and we don't disappoint. If you want to go to sight seeing, you can used free shuttle bus from City Dream Mall. Sure, we will back again to this Hotel!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - IngressoHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - HallHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscinaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - NegoziHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Centro benessereHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - CameraHard Rock Hotel Macao - BagnoHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RistoranteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05