oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Strutture e servizi Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Camera
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 644 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (644)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo R. Gruppi Italy, 20 novembre 2012
Belle camere e cortesia nel servizio

Camere enormi
7,7
Albergo in ottima posizione 10 minuti a piedi e vi ritrovate su una spiaggia magnifica con Aqua cristallina verde pesci bellissimi coralli conchiglie . Ideale per una coppia in luna di miele o altro lungo tutta la spiaggia miriadi di ristoranti parti da 10 euro a persona massimo 25 con ogni ben di dio sulla spiaggia viene offerto da molti hotel servizio giornaliero di due sdraio ombrellone più il bere e il pranzo a dieci euro a persona (altro che in Italia ) c'è dal cambio valuta a tutti i negozi possibili servizi di trasporto per taghibaran taxi o navette a non più di 10 euro da vedere eccezionale le cioccolate hills colline che cambiano colore
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 12 marzo 2011
hotel piacevole ma distante dalla spiaggia

hotel nuovo, carine le camere.
5,7
hotel carino, ma non immerso in un giardino tropicale come da informazione. disposto sulla piscina... bella e il ristorante ... peccato il contesto esterno. Purtroppo non è affacciato sul mare, ma c'è abbastanza distanza.Panglao è un bel posticino ma giusto un paio di giorni, tutto molto ristretto.
Sugg. su attrazioni: non ci sono attrazioni, solo mare e ristorantini sulla spiaggia.
Paolo Z. Coppie Italy, 27 febbraio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio

Difficile individuare le cose piacevoli, forse la piscina.
4
Struttura poco curata, ancora in fase di ultimazione dopo 3 anni dall'entrata in esercizio. Limitato il servizio in camera, solo 2 asciugamani per coppia. Si trova in posizione adiacente alla spiaggia ma è servito male e le strade sono precarie. Non ci tornerei là una seconda volta.
Yi C. Gruppi China, 7 ottobre 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Gruppi Australia, 3 ottobre 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. Coppie France, 14 luglio 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. Coppie South Korea, 25 giugno 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 15 maggio 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8,7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Coppie United States of America, 11 maggio 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Coppie Afghanistan, 17 aprile 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Strutture e serviziHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - CameraHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - CameraHarmony Hotel Bohol - CameraHarmony Hotel Bohol - CameraHarmony Hotel Bohol - TerrazzoHarmony Hotel Bohol - BagnoHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntrataHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B08