oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Strutture e servizi Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Camera
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 615 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (615)
Lorenzo R. Gruppi Italy, 20 novembre 2012
Belle camere e cortesia nel servizio

Camere enormi
7,7
Albergo in ottima posizione 10 minuti a piedi e vi ritrovate su una spiaggia magnifica con Aqua cristallina verde pesci bellissimi coralli conchiglie . Ideale per una coppia in luna di miele o altro lungo tutta la spiaggia miriadi di ristoranti parti da 10 euro a persona massimo 25 con ogni ben di dio sulla spiaggia viene offerto da molti hotel servizio giornaliero di due sdraio ombrellone più il bere e il pranzo a dieci euro a persona (altro che in Italia ) c'è dal cambio valuta a tutti i negozi possibili servizi di trasporto per taghibaran taxi o navette a non più di 10 euro da vedere eccezionale le cioccolate hills colline che cambiano colore
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 12 marzo 2011
hotel piacevole ma distante dalla spiaggia

hotel nuovo, carine le camere.
5,7
hotel carino, ma non immerso in un giardino tropicale come da informazione. disposto sulla piscina... bella e il ristorante ... peccato il contesto esterno. Purtroppo non è affacciato sul mare, ma c'è abbastanza distanza.Panglao è un bel posticino ma giusto un paio di giorni, tutto molto ristretto.
Sugg. su attrazioni: non ci sono attrazioni, solo mare e ristorantini sulla spiaggia.
Paolo Z. Coppie Italy, 27 febbraio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio

Difficile individuare le cose piacevoli, forse la piscina.
4
Struttura poco curata, ancora in fase di ultimazione dopo 3 anni dall'entrata in esercizio. Limitato il servizio in camera, solo 2 asciugamani per coppia. Si trova in posizione adiacente alla spiaggia ma è servito male e le strade sono precarie. Non ci tornerei là una seconda volta.
Margareta U. Coppie Sweden, 26 marzo 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 febbraio 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Coppie Canada, 20 febbraio 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Coppie France, 4 febbraio 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
Michael L. Coppie Australia, 3 gennaio 2014
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.
John W. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 3 gennaio 2014
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
John R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 28 dicembre 2013
Basic clean Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Clean room and friendly staff
7,7
Approx. 200m off the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and serviced every day. Staff friendly and helpful organising transfers and tours. A bit quieter than the hotels on the beach which was good for our family with 2 yourger children.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Strutture e serviziHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - CameraHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - CameraHarmony Hotel Bohol - CameraHarmony Hotel Bohol - CameraHarmony Hotel Bohol - TerrazzoHarmony Hotel Bohol - BagnoHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntrataHarmony Hotel Bohol - CameraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08