oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni
Posizione: Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 684 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (684)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo R. Gruppi Italy, 20 novembre 2012
Belle camere e cortesia nel servizio

Camere enormi
7,7
Albergo in ottima posizione 10 minuti a piedi e vi ritrovate su una spiaggia magnifica con Aqua cristallina verde pesci bellissimi coralli conchiglie . Ideale per una coppia in luna di miele o altro lungo tutta la spiaggia miriadi di ristoranti parti da 10 euro a persona massimo 25 con ogni ben di dio sulla spiaggia viene offerto da molti hotel servizio giornaliero di due sdraio ombrellone più il bere e il pranzo a dieci euro a persona (altro che in Italia ) c'è dal cambio valuta a tutti i negozi possibili servizi di trasporto per taghibaran taxi o navette a non più di 10 euro da vedere eccezionale le cioccolate hills colline che cambiano colore
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 12 marzo 2011
hotel piacevole ma distante dalla spiaggia

hotel nuovo, carine le camere.
5,7
hotel carino, ma non immerso in un giardino tropicale come da informazione. disposto sulla piscina... bella e il ristorante ... peccato il contesto esterno. Purtroppo non è affacciato sul mare, ma c'è abbastanza distanza.Panglao è un bel posticino ma giusto un paio di giorni, tutto molto ristretto.
Sugg. su attrazioni: non ci sono attrazioni, solo mare e ristorantini sulla spiaggia.
Paolo Z. Coppie Italy, 27 febbraio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio

Difficile individuare le cose piacevoli, forse la piscina.
4
Struttura poco curata, ancora in fase di ultimazione dopo 3 anni dall'entrata in esercizio. Limitato il servizio in camera, solo 2 asciugamani per coppia. Si trova in posizione adiacente alla spiaggia ma è servito male e le strade sono precarie. Non ci tornerei là una seconda volta.
Benson Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Coppie Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Coppie United States of America, 30 marzo 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Coppie Canada, 26 marzo 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Coppie Belgium, 21 marzo 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Coppie United States of America, 13 marzo 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Coppie Spain, 24 febbraio 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C01