Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Harmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante
Posizione: Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 693 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (693)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo R. Gruppi Italy, 20 novembre 2012
Belle camere e cortesia nel servizio

Camere enormi
7,7
Albergo in ottima posizione 10 minuti a piedi e vi ritrovate su una spiaggia magnifica con Aqua cristallina verde pesci bellissimi coralli conchiglie . Ideale per una coppia in luna di miele o altro lungo tutta la spiaggia miriadi di ristoranti parti da 10 euro a persona massimo 25 con ogni ben di dio sulla spiaggia viene offerto da molti hotel servizio giornaliero di due sdraio ombrellone più il bere e il pranzo a dieci euro a persona (altro che in Italia ) c'è dal cambio valuta a tutti i negozi possibili servizi di trasporto per taghibaran taxi o navette a non più di 10 euro da vedere eccezionale le cioccolate hills colline che cambiano colore
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 12 marzo 2011
hotel piacevole ma distante dalla spiaggia

hotel nuovo, carine le camere.
5,7
hotel carino, ma non immerso in un giardino tropicale come da informazione. disposto sulla piscina... bella e il ristorante ... peccato il contesto esterno. Purtroppo non è affacciato sul mare, ma c'è abbastanza distanza.Panglao è un bel posticino ma giusto un paio di giorni, tutto molto ristretto.
Sugg. su attrazioni: non ci sono attrazioni, solo mare e ristorantini sulla spiaggia.
Paolo Z. Coppie Italy, 27 febbraio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio

Difficile individuare le cose piacevoli, forse la piscina.
4
Struttura poco curata, ancora in fase di ultimazione dopo 3 anni dall'entrata in esercizio. Limitato il servizio in camera, solo 2 asciugamani per coppia. Si trova in posizione adiacente alla spiaggia ma è servito male e le strade sono precarie. Non ci tornerei là una seconda volta.
Luke O. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 maggio 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Richard J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 maggio 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 maggio 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 26 aprile 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Coppie Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Coppie United States of America, 30 marzo 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - DintorniHarmony Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A03