Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevande Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevande Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Reception Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Piscina
Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Piscina Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Piscina Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Ristorante Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Harmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Danao Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (710)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo R. Gruppi Italy, 20 novembre 2012
Belle camere e cortesia nel servizio

Camere enormi
7,7
Albergo in ottima posizione 10 minuti a piedi e vi ritrovate su una spiaggia magnifica con Aqua cristallina verde pesci bellissimi coralli conchiglie . Ideale per una coppia in luna di miele o altro lungo tutta la spiaggia miriadi di ristoranti parti da 10 euro a persona massimo 25 con ogni ben di dio sulla spiaggia viene offerto da molti hotel servizio giornaliero di due sdraio ombrellone più il bere e il pranzo a dieci euro a persona (altro che in Italia ) c'è dal cambio valuta a tutti i negozi possibili servizi di trasporto per taghibaran taxi o navette a non più di 10 euro da vedere eccezionale le cioccolate hills colline che cambiano colore
Segnala questa recensione
Tiziana C. Coppie Italy, 12 marzo 2011
hotel piacevole ma distante dalla spiaggia

hotel nuovo, carine le camere.
5,7
hotel carino, ma non immerso in un giardino tropicale come da informazione. disposto sulla piscina... bella e il ristorante ... peccato il contesto esterno. Purtroppo non è affacciato sul mare, ma c'è abbastanza distanza.Panglao è un bel posticino ma giusto un paio di giorni, tutto molto ristretto.
Sugg. su attrazioni: non ci sono attrazioni, solo mare e ristorantini sulla spiaggia.
Segnala questa recensione
Paolo Z. Coppie Italy, 27 febbraio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio

Difficile individuare le cose piacevoli, forse la piscina.
4
Struttura poco curata, ancora in fase di ultimazione dopo 3 anni dall'entrata in esercizio. Limitato il servizio in camera, solo 2 asciugamani per coppia. Si trova in posizione adiacente alla spiaggia ma è servito male e le strade sono precarie. Non ci tornerei là una seconda volta.
Segnala questa recensione
Simon W. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 agosto 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff

The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
10
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrej E. Viaggiatori singoli Slovenia, 24 agosto 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Segnala questa recensione
Ricky S. Gruppi Australia, 31 luglio 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai S. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 maggio 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai S. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 maggio 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Segnala questa recensione
Luke O. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 maggio 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Segnala questa recensione
Richard J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 maggio 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harmony Hotel Isola PanglaoHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - HallHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - HallHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - RistoranteHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - CameraHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - CameraHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - CameraHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - CameraHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - CameraHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - TerrazzoHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - TerrazzoHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - BagnoHarmony Hotel Isola Panglao - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01