oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hall Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bagno Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1031 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1031)
Ordina per:
Vittorio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 settembre 2011
Nuovo, con ottime camere

Tutto nuovo, camere molto spaziose
8,3
Staff molto orientato a soddisfare le richieste. Reception veloce. Camere nuove e molto spaziose. Prezzi ancora ragionevoli.
Sugg. sulla cucina: A due passi dall'ottimo ristorante italiano LA BUONA FORCHETTA da Paolo-
John T. Coppie New Zealand, 11 luglio 2014
Excellent would come again

Breakfast,air con,comfort.
9,3
Blesilda N. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 luglio 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9,7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Stanley B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 11 luglio 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Comfort, room features, location
8,7
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Ralph M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 luglio 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9,7
Blesilda N. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 luglio 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Dale W. Coppie Australia, 8 luglio 2014
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Jeffrey W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 luglio 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9,7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 giugno 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Katrina A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 giugno 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8,7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - HallHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - BagnoHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C08