oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hall Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu - Palestra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1195 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1195)
Ordina per:
Paolo V. Coppie Italy, 17 ottobre 2014
Buona sistemazione a Cebu

Collocazione, informalita', panorama
9,3
L'Harold e' un buon hotel di transito a Cebu. Eravamo alloggiati all'undicesimo piano e la visuale e la visuale sulla città era notevole. La ristorazione a buffet e' varia e apprezzabile. Ottimo il rapporto qualita'/prezzo
Giuseppe M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 settembre 2014
buon soggiorno all'Harolds Hotel

staff, pulizia, posizione dell'hotel
9,3
good confortable stay with
Vittorio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 settembre 2011
Nuovo, con ottime camere

Tutto nuovo, camere molto spaziose
8,3
Staff molto orientato a soddisfare le richieste. Reception veloce. Camere nuove e molto spaziose. Prezzi ancora ragionevoli.
Sugg. sulla cucina: A due passi dall'ottimo ristorante italiano LA BUONA FORCHETTA da Paolo-
Thomas B. Coppie United States of America, 27 marzo 2015
Very nice

Everything is high quality. A top western style hotel in PI. The staff goes above and beyond our expectations.
9
Very pleasant
Thomas B. Coppie United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9,3
Very nice.
James C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 marzo 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. Coppie Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9,3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Chris S. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2015
holiday

food, location, staff
9,7
I only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was great. They arranged pick up from the airport and let my GF check in before I got there with no complications. I ordered room service that was fast and the food was outstanding at a great price. Rooms are big and very clean. Great location and friendly staff. I will return to this hotel.
Michael J. Coppie Australia, 13 marzo 2015
Great place to stay in city

The accommodation at Harold's is great. Service is first class. Caesar in the down stairs restaurant is very friendly. A big thank you to the doorman on day duty he is best I've seen
10
Great place to stay. Have stayed at many hotels in Cebu n Harold's is a great place at a fair price. The young gentleman on the door, not sure of his name but he was on during the day in a blue shirt, does an amazing job.
Jonathan D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 marzo 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Attentive Staff

Hotel food was good, could relax in the bath tub, good location
9,3
Enjoyed my stay. There were times I couldn't leave to eat so I relied on room service. Food was surprisingly good and very inexpensive. I loved the bath tub. Few hotels at this price have them so I enjoyed a soak after a long day. Taxis were easy to find and the staff would hail them for me. Location isn't in the main area but it's just a few minutes away by cab. Hotel staff was very courteous, attentive and helpful. Always willing to help. I was travelling with my mom who had difficulty walking and they were sensitive to her needs. I initially wanted to book a more popular hotel but decided on this hotel last minute because of the price. I'm glad I did. Will definitely stay here next time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - HallHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - PalestraHarolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05