Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hall Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu - Palestra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1222 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1222)
Ordina per:
Paolo V. Coppie Italy, 17 ottobre 2014
Buona sistemazione a Cebu

Collocazione, informalita', panorama
9,3
L'Harold e' un buon hotel di transito a Cebu. Eravamo alloggiati all'undicesimo piano e la visuale e la visuale sulla città era notevole. La ristorazione a buffet e' varia e apprezzabile. Ottimo il rapporto qualita'/prezzo
Giuseppe M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 settembre 2014
buon soggiorno all'Harolds Hotel

staff, pulizia, posizione dell'hotel
9,3
good confortable stay with
Vittorio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 settembre 2011
Nuovo, con ottime camere

Tutto nuovo, camere molto spaziose
8,3
Staff molto orientato a soddisfare le richieste. Reception veloce. Camere nuove e molto spaziose. Prezzi ancora ragionevoli.
Sugg. sulla cucina: A due passi dall'ottimo ristorante italiano LA BUONA FORCHETTA da Paolo-
Gregory J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 maggio 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Finland, 27 aprile 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 aprile 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 aprile 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 aprile 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. Coppie Switzerland, 19 aprile 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - HallHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - PalestraHarolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02