Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hall Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Harolds Hotel Cebu - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu - Palestra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1224)
Ordina per:
Paolo V. Coppie Italy, 17 ottobre 2014
Buona sistemazione a Cebu

Collocazione, informalita', panorama
9,3
L'Harold e' un buon hotel di transito a Cebu. Eravamo alloggiati all'undicesimo piano e la visuale e la visuale sulla città era notevole. La ristorazione a buffet e' varia e apprezzabile. Ottimo il rapporto qualita'/prezzo
Giuseppe M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 settembre 2014
buon soggiorno all'Harolds Hotel

staff, pulizia, posizione dell'hotel
9,3
good confortable stay with
Vittorio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 settembre 2011
Nuovo, con ottime camere

Tutto nuovo, camere molto spaziose
8,3
Staff molto orientato a soddisfare le richieste. Reception veloce. Camere nuove e molto spaziose. Prezzi ancora ragionevoli.
Sugg. sulla cucina: A due passi dall'ottimo ristorante italiano LA BUONA FORCHETTA da Paolo-
Sheng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 29 maggio 2015
Breakfast need to improve

1. Good location 2. Big room 3.breakfast need to improve
8,7
Belle R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 maggio 2015
UP Cebu Enrollment.

Walking distance to the campus
7,3
Room is well kept.
John B. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 maggio 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
We loved this hotel, the staff were excellent, we have stayed in a number of hotels in Asia and we considered the staff at the Harolds hotel to be one of the best. The restaurant managers Cesa & Mike, went out of there way to make us feel welcomed & important, as did all of the staff, the room was larger than average, the ambience and atmosphere at the roof top resataurant is very good. The food at both restaurants is above average for a hotel of this rating. Location is good, the Ayala shopping mall is within walking distance, couple pf small issues, the lobby area is small ith restricted seating, and the air conditioning unit was on the noisy side, however I ill be staying at this hotel on my next visit to Cebu
Gregory J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 maggio 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Finland, 27 aprile 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 aprile 2015
like

service. room . location
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - HallHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - PalestraHarolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06