oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hall Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Camera Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bagno Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1048 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1048)
Ordina per:
Vittorio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 settembre 2011
Nuovo, con ottime camere

Tutto nuovo, camere molto spaziose
8,3
Staff molto orientato a soddisfare le richieste. Reception veloce. Camere nuove e molto spaziose. Prezzi ancora ragionevoli.
Sugg. sulla cucina: A due passi dall'ottimo ristorante italiano LA BUONA FORCHETTA da Paolo-
Duane B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 12 agosto 2014
ok

room, staf,location
8,3
ok
Ethelwilda P. Gruppi Philippines, 9 agosto 2014
nice staff

very accommodating staff
8,3
its just an average hotel, but the catch is they have a very attentive staff.....courteous, helpful, efficient and effective staff.... an asset to the organization...
Joy C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 agosto 2014
Great but overpriced

Quiet, gym facilities and relatively nearer to airport
8
Compared same priced hotels, its a little way off from the city center. Comparing it to better located hotels, its at a disadvantage. If you need a late night snack, there are no stores near but their pantry and restaurant is pretty good, not cheap, but reasonable
Lauren T. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 4 agosto 2014
Very nice hotel

Comfort, service, cleaness
9,7
Room is very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again!
Sarah A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
all inclusive hotel

cleanliness, location and safety
8
had a good and comfortable rest. good food and very minimal price
Surinderpal S. Coppie Singapore, 3 agosto 2014
CEBU Trip

Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
6,7
Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
Jun N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 luglio 2014
President

Room condition , rooftop, and good location fot who goes out at night
9,3
Excellent because I thought Best location and room condition were very food for the money
Jennifer V. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 luglio 2014
Satisfied

Staff were very pleasant and courteous. Great food, nice place.
10
It was a pleasant stay. I just was not happy that I always ran out of toilet paper. There was no Kleenex tissues provided. Otherwise, my kids and I were very satisfied. We were always greeted with a warm smile. I would highly recommend this place.
Juliana A. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 20 luglio 2014
Small Fitness center

Clean, food variety, spacious room
8
The hotel location is great, the building and facade classy, the room was spacious just watch out for the beverages they stock in the fridge the prices are double, the dining room was clean and open w/ sitting option in or outdoor, buffet breakfast was good w/ a lot of food variety and you can order side dish, the staff were great, polite knowledgeable about the city tourist attractions and helpful. One thing I noticed is that their gym room was very small only 2 treadmill was available as big as the hotel it was obvious that the hotel management wasn't fitness oriented. Other than that my stay was great and I would definitely comeback and stay in this hotel and would highly recommend my friend to stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - HallHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - CameraHarolds Hotel Cebu - BagnoHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RistoranteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3A06