oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Piscina HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hall HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hall HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Negozi HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Negozi HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala conferenze HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Palestra HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Centro benessere HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Centro benessere
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Uluwatu Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 429 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (429)
Ordina per:
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 23 dicembre 2014
buon hotel

qualità prezzo
7,3
Simone G. Coppie Italy, 26 luglio 2013
Hotel nuovo personale cordiale

Hotel nuovo, personale cordiale, ottima colazione
7
L'hotel è nuovo, situato un pó lontano dalle attrazioni principali di uluwatu... Non facile da trovare lo consiglio solo a persona con mezzo proprio ed autista personale. Le camere sono pulite e spaziose arredate in stile moderno. Ottima la colazione
Michelle C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 febbraio 2015
comfort hotel

staffs are friendly, room is clean and comfort to 2 stay,
8,3
Great
Anastasha K. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 6 febbraio 2015
Harris Hotel Uluwatu has been Too Overrated

Good location, Decent breakfast,
6
When we arrived at the hotel to check in, there was no staffs to help us with our luggage. We had to drag our own baggage to the room. Once we checked in, our extra bed was not fixed yet (we booked our extra bed since a week before our arrival). And it took a very long time for the staffs to come and fix our bed. So it was quite a false start, staffs performance was disappointing. Our room was actually quite clean, but there were lots of ants on the table. We cleared it, the next day more ants were coming. At night, it was quite hard to get a good sleep as there was loud music until almost midnight, even though it was not on the weekend. Our stay at Harris Uluwatu was far from pleasant. But on the check-out day then we could feel the warmth and friendliness of the staffs.
Lai W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 febbraio 2015
Friendly Staff

Nice & friendly staff. Breakbast was so-so.
8,7
Enjoy the stay at Harris. Will recommend it to friends.
Zhi Y. Coppie Malaysia, 23 gennaio 2015
Awesome!

Good service, room was clean and comfortable, nice hotel
9,3
Joanne A. Coppie Singapore, 22 gennaio 2015
Value for money

Staff friendliness and price
6
Nice pool view and room is generally clean. Food ordered from room service taste good but breakfast is very terrible. Staff is very friendly. However, when they knock on the door and receive no / slower response, they will open the door themselves. Thus, there is no privacy for the guests at all!
Muhammad J. Coppie Indonesia, 12 gennaio 2015
good location and very friendly staff..

new hotel, good location, and very freidnly staff.
9
Teresa S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 gennaio 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff & attractions around the area
8
Stay was awesome. Loved i here. Staff friendly & close to many fine beaches & attractions
Teresa S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff and food
8
Stay was awesome. great location & staff & pool were great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PiscinaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - HallHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - HallHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NegoziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NegoziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala conferenzeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalestraHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Centro benessereHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Centro benessereHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08