Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hall HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hall HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Negozi HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Negozi HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala conferenze HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Palestra HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Centro benessere HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Centro benessere
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ristorante HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevande HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interno dell’Hotel HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e servizi HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala conferenze HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Uluwatu Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (522)
Ordina per:
Angelo R. Coppie Italy, 23 dicembre 2014
buon hotel

qualità prezzo
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Simone G. Coppie Italy, 26 luglio 2013
Hotel nuovo personale cordiale

Hotel nuovo, personale cordiale, ottima colazione
7
L'hotel è nuovo, situato un pó lontano dalle attrazioni principali di uluwatu... Non facile da trovare lo consiglio solo a persona con mezzo proprio ed autista personale. Le camere sono pulite e spaziose arredate in stile moderno. Ottima la colazione
Segnala questa recensione
Wen Z. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 17 agosto 2015
I LOVE HARRIS HOTEL!

Cleanliness. Comfortable. Good customer service.
9
My 2nd time staying at Harris Hotel Bukit Jimbaran. No REGRETS! I love it. The room is clean, toilet is clean. There's a balcony. It's value for money. Bed so soft and pillows so fluffy. Loves the design of the room. Suggestion: To provide 2x slippers instead of one only in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
I M. Coppie Indonesia, 16 agosto 2015
Good place near GWK..

Spa, room and rooftop love it..
7
Couple spa package was very good..we really enjoyed! The room was comfort but you can hear noise from outside the room. Good receptionist, good roomboy because they offer us twice for cleaned the room, but very slow service at the rooftop bar.
Segnala questa recensione
Eva E. Gruppi Indonesia, 2 agosto 2015
good budget hotel but party music too loud

competitive price, no odd-size room, efficient staff
7
Overall the staff has been very efficient. The room is clean but smells a bit dampened. The music on the rooftop party over the weekend is too loud. Given the price, worth to return again.
Segnala questa recensione
Yasmin P. Coppie Philippines, 1 agosto 2015
Pitiful breakfast buffet, Cleanliness left to be d

Friendly staff
5,7
I was not expecting much since their rates were very cheap. However, they did not meet the most basic of requirements such as cleanliness and hygiene. For example, our bed mattress stank of urine, there were molds in our mini refrigerator, the stack of plates in their cafe were dirty.... Ugh. The staff were pleasant and eager to serve but that's about it.
Segnala questa recensione
Agnes L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 luglio 2015
Average Hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
6,3
The Service is not too good, the Room is a little dirty,not to clean
Segnala questa recensione
Valerie D. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 26 luglio 2015
One night stay

very functional amenities, comfy bed, bright colors and big pool
7,7
i was there for a wedding nearby, so very convenient location. Great value for the rooms at that price, but service is slow at the front desk, and the sofas are messy and not cleaned up regularly. Rooms had great functional features and amenities for that price.
Segnala questa recensione
Linny T. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 24 luglio 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable bed and location
6
I would not rate it as 4 star when I can hear next door doing their private business. The b/fast was terrible, they didn't replenish water and other supplies for my room and staff responses to requests are so slow! Must say the hotel had comfy bed and pillows.
Segnala questa recensione
Trixie K. Coppie Singapore, 22 luglio 2015
Not up to par

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5,7
The room was very disappointing. I understand that it is a cheap hotel but I expect basic things to be checked: rooms smelled, carpet by the bed looks grey and dirty, the linen we had were slightly damp when we JUST checked in. Walls are paper thin and could hear our neighbour snoring (not his fault but we shouldn't even be able to hear such things). Also heard baby crying all night.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - HallHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - HallHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NegoziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NegoziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala conferenzeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalestraHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Centro benessereHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Centro benessereHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interno dell’HotelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala conferenzeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interno dell’HotelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala conferenzeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalestraHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Divertimento e svagoHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RistoranteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - CameraHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Strutture e serviziHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Cibo e bevandeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - MappaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03