Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Cibo e bevande Hawaii Bali Bali - Ristorante Hawaii Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Ristorante Hawaii Bali Bali - Hall Hawaii Bali Bali - Vista/Panorama Hawaii Bali Bali - Ristorante Hawaii Bali Bali - Cibo e bevande Hawaii Bali Bali - Dintorni Hawaii Bali Bali - Bagno Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hawaii Bali Bali - Sala conferenze Hawaii Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Piscina Hawaii Bali Bali - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (492)
Ordina per:
Alda N. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2013
Comodo per l'aeroporto

Posizione, pulizia, cordialità
7,3
L'hotel è molto comodo per raggiungere l'aeroporto, meno per la spiaggia. Le camere sono pulite, non particolarmente spaziose, silenziose (anche perché le finestre danno sui corridoi interni e non all'esterno. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Syuwoon T. Coppie Malaysia, 5 giugno 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael H. Gruppi Indonesia, 31 maggio 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Fajrina S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 11 aprile 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Tan H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 16 febbraio 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Segnala questa recensione
Bianca M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 gennaio 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Segnala questa recensione
Erwin H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 21 gennaio 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Segnala questa recensione
Janny L. Gruppi United States of America, 31 dicembre 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Segnala questa recensione
Nurul R. Coppie Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Segnala questa recensione
Nur A. Gruppi Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Cibo e bevandeHawaii Bali Bali - RistoranteHawaii Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelHawaii Bali Bali - RistoranteHawaii Bali Bali - HallHawaii Bali Bali - Vista/PanoramaHawaii Bali Bali - RistoranteHawaii Bali Bali - Cibo e bevandeHawaii Bali Bali - DintorniHawaii Bali Bali - BagnoHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHawaii Bali Bali - Sala conferenzeHawaii Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelHawaii Bali Bali - PiscinaHawaii Bali Bali - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3B07