Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Entrata Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Dintorni Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Dintorni Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 385 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (385)
Maxim T. Viaggiatori d'affari Russia, 23 marzo 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 febbraio 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Coppie Singapore, 6 febbraio 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
Ming H. Gruppi Singapore, 11 gennaio 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 dicembre 2013
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.
Ming B. Coppie Singapore, 14 novembre 2013
value for money and good self sufficient rooms

cleanliness, comfortable bed, good hot shower
8,3
It was a very comfortable budget hotel and very value for money. Everything works well though the design is a little old. Breakfast variety is bad and not very tasty apart from the toast, fruit and eggs so do not expect a lavish buffet breakfast.
Thierry R. Coppie Switzerland, 27 ottobre 2013
never again

two hotel same name, no view ,breakfast basic
4
really bad hotel style 20 years ago, there is two hotel same name in town tuk tuk does not know so middle of the night you should walk to find the number 2 i did book the best room but i receive a room with a view on a big electris transformer behind my window the bath room is very small nothing compare to a 4 star in bkk horrible never again
George G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 settembre 2013
Good location easy acess

Location,Acess, Comfortable
7,3
Great meet my needs location ideal and parking available
Carolyn C. Gruppi Singapore, 27 agosto 2013
Surprisingly good and worth the money

attentive, friendly and helpful staff, cheap but comfortable and easily accesible
9,3
I went with a group of friends (6 of us) and too our surprise, we had a really good stay. Firstly, it was very affordable for us students. Secondly, the staff were very helpful. One of us had left something behind in the cab from the airport and the staff contacted them and retrieved it for us. The rooms were quite spacious and clean. It was also near Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Overall, the hotel felt very intimate, homely and comfortable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EntrataHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - DintorniHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - DintorniHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistoranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistoranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistoranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistoranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistoranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3C03