Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bagno Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 32

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (428)
Ordina per:
Paolo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 marzo 2015
molto bello

Piscina, camera , posizione
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
David C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 22 giugno 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
Segnala questa recensione
David C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 giugno 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
Segnala questa recensione
David W. Coppie Australia, 29 maggio 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Segnala questa recensione
Alvin C. Gruppi Malaysia, 26 maggio 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeremy T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 maggio 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Segnala questa recensione
Noralif A. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 maggio 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 aprile 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Segnala questa recensione
Husain J. Coppie Bahrain, 16 aprile 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Segnala questa recensione
Jose L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 aprile 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistoranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistoranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RistoranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BagnoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - CameraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05