oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Entrata High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Camera High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Camera High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Camera High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Camera High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Camera High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Camera High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Camera High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Palestra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Palestra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Ristorante
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Palestra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Dintorni High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Entrata High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Palestra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Centro benessere High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Rungkut Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 611 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (611)
Livina S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 aprile 2014
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Coppie Australia, 22 febbraio 2014
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 febbraio 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 febbraio 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 27 gennaio 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Gruppi Indonesia, 23 gennaio 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Gruppi Indonesia, 8 gennaio 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Coppie Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2014
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2014
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay
Fandi P. Gruppi Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2014
Room is big enough for few people

Big room, nice view, clean
7,7
We held a new year party last time. It was a nice room, big enough, and very quiet with nice view and big windows.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabajaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - EntrataHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - CameraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - CameraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - CameraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - CameraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - CameraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - CameraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - CameraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PalestraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PalestraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - RistoranteHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PalestraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - DintorniHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - EntrataHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PalestraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Centro benessereHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04