oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Camera High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Camera High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Bar High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Strutture e servizi High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Palestra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Palestra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina
Posizione: Rungkut Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 644 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (644)
Ordina per:
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Gruppi Indonesia, 26 giugno 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2,7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Gruppi Indonesia, 24 giugno 2014
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6,7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Liem W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 giugno 2014
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Hendy K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 giugno 2014
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Trias R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 giugno 2014
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 giugno 2014
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5,3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Gruppi Indonesia, 2 giugno 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7,7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Gruppi Indonesia, 1 giugno 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5,7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big
Christina K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 maggio 2014
cheap

cheap, near shops, near airport
5,7
the room is big enough. the air conditioner didn;t work so very hot at night. the price is cheap

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabajaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - CameraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - CameraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - BarHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PalestraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PalestraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A05