oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bagno Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hall Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club dei bambini Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Palestra Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 658

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 389 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (389)
Ordina per:
Michael G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Coppie Taiwan, 21 agosto 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Coppie China, 1 agosto 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 20 luglio 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 16 luglio 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 16 luglio 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Gruppi Canada, 12 luglio 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Coppie South Korea, 8 giugno 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 giugno 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Coppie Australia, 29 maggio 2014
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BagnoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HallHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club dei bambiniHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PalestraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SpiaggiaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02