oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bagno Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hall Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club dei bambini Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Palestra Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Spiaggia Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 658

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 457 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (457)
Ordina per:
Youngsik K. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 23 gennaio 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 22 gennaio 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Gruppi Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Guam, 7 gennaio 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 dicembre 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 18 dicembre 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 novembre 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 22 novembre 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 22 novembre 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.
Joanna M. Gruppi Philippines, 8 novembre 2014
Good Stay!

Pool, Food, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxing view.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BagnoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HallHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club dei bambiniHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PalestraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SpiaggiaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e serviziHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e serviziHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e serviziHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C05