oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bagno Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hall Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club dei bambini Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Palestra Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svago Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Spiaggia Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 658

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 425 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (425)
Ordina per:
Joanna M. Gruppi Philippines, 8 novembre 2014
Good Stay!

Pool, Food, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxing view.
Carolyn M. Gruppi United States of America, 30 ottobre 2014
World travler

View was amazing!!! Room was very comfortable! Rental car on the premises
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much!
Imee D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 ottobre 2014
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Coppie United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Coppie United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Coppie Australia, 1 ottobre 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rio E. Coppie Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Tasi Club

Nice room, complimentary cocktails, free cultural lessons
9
The Tasi Club was great! It was very quiet and very private. A hotel within a hotel indeed. Check-in was a breeze. We had welcome drinks. The lady in the front desk was very accommodating and she even suggested places to go to in Guam. Our room was very nice and spacious. We loved the view from the balcony. The breakfast buffet was fairly good. Not too many choices and the food was catered towards the Japanese guests' preference but it was still good. Great staff! They were really very attentive to our needs and they were very friendly, genuine and accommodating. They would go the extra mile just to make their guests smile. Great customer service. I also loved the all-day complimentary drinks and evening cocktails. There were free cultural lessons every 6pm. Transportation was convenient. There is a tourist bus/trolley stop outside the lobby. The only downside for Hilton is that they do not provide their guests free shuttle to and from the airport. They charge $15 per person per trip so it is advisable to take a cab instead if you're traveling by pairs or in a group. Cab fare to the airport is roughly $20. Hilton has a lot of amenities for the guests like swimming pools and tennis courts. The beach was not too nice. It was very rocky. Overall, we loved our stay at the Hilton Tasi Club.
Rick R. Coppie Canada, 6 settembre 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BagnoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HallHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RistoranteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club dei bambiniHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PalestraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Divertimento e svagoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SpiaggiaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CameraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02